Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
5400 reviews
4808 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4808 reviews
Edited January 17, 2023

App fantastica e utile e veloce l'assistenza!

Trame gioielli
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 5, 2022

I used this app to help me remove the powered by info. The apps chat was activated & the messenger was very fast and efficient.

Holmes & Houses Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 5, 2022

The app has multiple functions which can be playing with. The customer service reply very quick and nice!

紀物書館+JiWu Bookstore
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 1, 2022

Great app so far. Looking forward to utilizing it as my company grows. Thank you for the free trial.

urthfoods.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
November 29, 2022

So far it was easy to set up. I have yet to test out an increase in sales with use, but I am looking forward to it

SUGAR AND SPICE SOAP COMPANY
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 28, 2022

Sehr korrekte Leute und super Tools ! Greets to Yogesh. Der hat mir sehr geholfen bei einem Meeting und alles gezeigt.

TASTECLOTHING
Austria
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 28, 2022

Amazing service from Kumar !!! thank you so much for the support and good app for customer emails :).....

msetteparis
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 28, 2022

Easy to use, chat support is super helpful and responsive and there is a lot of value provided in the free version!

The Urban Rack
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 27, 2022

Tuve un problema y en menos de 1 minuto me lo solucionaron. Mil gracias al equipo, en concreto a Anarna, un placer hablar con ella. ♥

Timpers
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 27, 2022

I am using this app to help with growing my email list for my business. I like that is very user friendly, chat support is always available and very responsive and you get alot for the FREE version.

Rich Luxxe Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months