Reviews (3,384)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

June 29, 2021

This is a really good app because it is free. They have good customer support also which is nice!!!!

Lunist
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Edited March 24, 2021

The customer support is super helpful, I have started using the app and surely will see the impact in future

ShopJaff
Sweden
About 2 hours using the app
July 7, 2022

This review helps me a lot, it's free and easy to set up. Customers service is very nice to help solve my problem, thanks for this review app

Regina
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 hours using the app
September 28, 2022

Thank you soooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhh, amazing app and customer support. I highly recommended it.

Pour Les Petits
Dominican Republic
About 2 hours using the app
June 21, 2022

the customer service is greate they responded to every question i have and they helped me make the reviews looks awesome and professional

Kamilio
Morocco
About 2 hours using the app
May 8, 2021

Simply amazing. Totally free, great look, and an amazing support from a real people that reply in few second... It's something really great. I am enthusiast of that!

Vitafacile shop
Italy
About 2 hours using the app
November 12, 2021

I used this app to help me import reviews from other e commerce sites I sell on. I wish I could import from AMAzon but new updates will be approacj=hing, Excellent customer service

Kay Bei
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 12, 2022

Very user-friendly to import all reviews with photos! Live online customer chat to solve my problem immediately! Highly recommend!

Bridal and Present
United States
About 2 hours using the app
August 16, 2021

Fast and efficient. Very helpful. Had some trouble understanding the install process but thru chat and share screen was fixed within minutes.

Rad Health Inc
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 14, 2021

Great app. It helped import reviews into my shop, and Subash from support was very helpful when I needed some assistance with setting up!

Instinctively Wild, LLC
United States
About 2 hours using the app