Reviews (3,384)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable widgets and ability to collect and display product reviews. They commend its smooth performance and responsive customer service, which offers helpful resources for those less tech-savvy. The automated review collection feature is seen as a tool for enhancing customer loyalty and boosting sales. The app's easy setup and review automation controls allow for quick issue identification and resolution.

May 30, 2022

Really helpful team. I had few questions about my account and Aditi was there to assist. For a new ecommerce, this service is a great way to start with reviews.

Koocholoo
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited March 5, 2022

Great support, helped me with what I needed quickly gave a lot of support to resolve all of my issues. Thanks!

StrapHabit
United States
About 1 hour using the app
June 15, 2022

Had a little trouble with set up, But admin helped me instantly with screen shots of how to move forward. All working great now

Sheffield Skincare Company
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
July 28, 2021

I try a lot of app but every app has some bug(integration or not free). it's working great. better than all. thanks for creating it.

Intent Sports
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 25, 2022

I had a rocky start with the app importing reviews from the csv files. The support was not helpful at all. Once I figured out how to do it, without the help of their support, the support was helpful with the installation of the widgets and answering general questions about the app functionality. If they had helped me with the import, I'd give them 5 stars, as the app itself is fine.

ShelHealth
United States
1 day using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 31, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear that you didn't find the support helpful.

We are glad to know that you liked our App. We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Automizely

June 25, 2022

very good app, I've only installed it recently.... However, the features included going way beyond the free features of other apps on Shopify,

JustSmoke.Me
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
February 3, 2022

Awesome customer service!!! I am loving this app and looking really good on the store. I have other apps by Automizely and are great as well-

Pampas Fox Fitness
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
April 19, 2022

great customer support removed branding for free loved it thanks for such a useful app.
Thanks for help!!!

Adam Clothing
Pakistan
About 1 hour using the app
November 27, 2021

Excellent app, great support, quick answer, no negatives
Everything is free too
Thank you for your professionalism

Swoniga
Morocco
About 1 hour using the app
March 20, 2021

Support top. App is top and very fast. You only install and then you can put free reviews. Nice app, thank you guys.

JustPet
Germany
About 1 hour using the app