Automizely Product Reviews

Automizely Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
3216 reviews
3216 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
3216 reviews
Edited December 29, 2022

great app and very usefull and helfull it is a must have if you want to improve your store status quickly custer service Aditya is superb prompt and very nice

BROOCHITON
Canada
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
December 28, 2022

You need to try it

Mixmo
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 28, 2022

Easy to use and fast response to help. Automates everything - making things simple. Highly recommend.

Emerson's Sweet Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
December 28, 2022

Great team of employees helped me solve an issue with set up and had a very quick response rate! Definitely recommend this app!

SNL Deals
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 28, 2022

Great so far, very easy to use and Kumar was helpful right away. I'll re-review if any of my opinions change after using the app for a bit

Vintager Straps
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
December 28, 2022

Kumar assisted me very well. I'm impressed by the amazing customer support, it's very fast. Thank you very much.

MYLICHII
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
December 28, 2022

5 stars very good service and great app I only use this review app it is definitely the best recommend

HotOrCold
South Africa
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
December 28, 2022

Pooja is QUIK. She solved my query and increased my quota as per request.
Reach out to her in case if you need any assistance.

Quik Lifestyle
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 27, 2022

very useful and easy to use app! support is amazing and fast

Silgon Store
United States
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
December 27, 2022

Muito fácil de integrar, o suporte técnico foi super rápido a responder e a tomar uma ação.
As reviews funcionam facilmente e com uma boa apresentação

Evolution Activewear
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 hour