AfterShip Feed for TikTok Shop

AfterShip Feed for TikTok Shop

Free plan available
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
225 reviews
177 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
177 reviews
January 22, 2023

great assistance , Fast response , respectful , and gave me all the answers i needed .. thank you so much

HerStoreOnline.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 10, 2023

Needed my store verified so that I could start making changed to the store, logo etc.
Aparna was very quick in verifying my store so I could start customizing it. Thank you

Amplify Shopping
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 5, 2023

super helpful and super fast and i certainly could not have done some of this without some guidance. I do recommend this app.

One Place Party and Craft Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
December 20, 2022

The customer service is great! Also the app is easy to use. I appreciate this company for all they provide.

ForPennyCreations
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 19, 2022

Really good customer service was provided by Aparna. She was able to help me get my mobile app store up and running. Super grateful!

PlutoFit
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
December 19, 2022

So gut!!!!!!
Ich bin so froh, dass ich es getan habe.
Das Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen.
Ich habe die meisten ihrer Apps, um meinen Laden zu betreiben.

EESHOP
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 18, 2022

thank you!
Love it! Happy! Great app for new business owners like me, try every app, easy to understand.
Thank you again!.

sunrise-pink-cactus-boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 5, 2022

So Good!!!!!!
Get it I'm so happy I did.
The team are always happy to help you with any help you may need.
I have most off their apps to run my store.

uniqueboutique2022
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 27, 2022

Amazing services mostly free and amazing customer service as Lovish help me and solve my issue.... keep the good work up...

trendMART
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 20, 2022

Really good customer service. It was fast and easy. I hope the integration will be as good as the customer service.

Astronomi
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 3 months