Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2595 reviews
2595 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2595 reviews
September 22, 2022

Super easy to setup and install. Very responsive customer support. Would recommend 100%. So many great features available with this one app.

Asleep And Sound, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 22, 2022

Their customer service is the best. I had a problem with the timer thing and it fixed that in minutes. Really recommend this app.

Happy Bee
India
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 22, 2022

It's a great add-on to Shopify and their support is amazing plus it's free. I got my issue resolved in minutes. Special Thanks to Ester.

BharatAgri Krushi Dukan
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 22, 2022

The app is so easy to use and the support is so fast in replying to and answering your concerns. Can't give 5 star yet since I just installed it but we'll see.

Livvys Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 22, 2022

The app is very powerful and Emily provides me with in-time and excellent service. I like the sales pop and trust badge, Recommended!!

Tranya BR
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
September 22, 2022

The customer service is really good especially the guys who helped me
Hakeem Esther. The customer service is really good especially the guys who helped me
Hakeem Esther

foryoustore.nz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 22, 2022

Don't search more just install it. Very Good and there is no trap or force to pay for anything. Also very much helpfull and give instructions if you face problem. More better then paid app.

Studio J Shop
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 21, 2022

J'ai ajouté bannière et popup de mes dernières ventes.
Merci à Emily pour son support rapide et sa gentillesse.
Support numéro 1 !!

ZEBOSS
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 21, 2022

Je suis vraiment satisfaite de cette application pour la première fois j'utilise très bonne et le support super rapide et comprehensive especialmente ( Juliana ) félicitation

myckbandessport
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 21, 2022

Es muy fácil de usar y el compañero Prakash me dio un buen soporte en mis dudas. las opciones que te da la aplicación son muy variadas, muy contento

Custom Home
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 hour