Reviews (5,637)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of features such as trust badges, countdown timers, and sales pop-ups, which reportedly enhance sales and conversions. Its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and smooth performance are also praised. The customer support, particularly representatives like Esther and Abby, is commended for their professionalism and efficiency. Despite being free, merchants note the high-quality features and exceptional customer service, making it a recommended choice.

June 20, 2023

Thanks for the Help Jasmine. My issue got sorted and not website looking good with badges and coundown timer

NIYO TOYS
India
4 months using the app
April 9, 2023

Excellent job by Prakash. Very fine young man. You might consider hm for a raise because you do not want to lose him....

Audette Collection ~ Porsche Lighting Restoration & BEST-IN-CLASS Porsche Parts
United States
4 months using the app
February 2, 2023

Great service. Everything works perfectly. The communication is super fast.
If you have any questions feel free to ask the support team. they will assist at any time and solve the issue.

Youngster
Latvia
4 months using the app
January 6, 2023

Jasmine and Tony went above and beyond to help me implement the badges I needed. Will be using this app from now on, for all my stores!

Urban Gold
United States
4 months using the app
September 2, 2022

Great app. 5 stars! Prakash was amazing with helping me navigate and getting everything perfect for my site! Very patient and goes above and beyond to assist.

Lady Luxury LLC
United States
4 months using the app
April 2, 2023

Very good app for sales pop up and widgets . customer support is also very responsive. Highly recommended.

Shopeezo.pk
Pakistan
4 months using the app
September 12, 2022

very good app thank you for help me on my store.......................................................

Magic shop
Saudi Arabia
4 months using the app
February 12, 2023

Bester Support und sehr tolle Funktionen!!! Vielen Dank für die schnelle Hilfe. Ich empfehle dies an jeden

Der neue Japbag im japanischen Stil.
Germany
4 months using the app
Edited February 22, 2023

First contact with the hotline for a small bug and Esther has been very reactive. in one word, perfect.

zeropolis
France
4 months using the app
January 31, 2023

all in 1 app. i have deleted 3 apps on my shopify, bcoz avada has all these fetures, why download more apps? :) support just great, Esther is awesome, did everything to help me was very fast and helpful, solved all issues. big thanks guys!

Cozydea
United Kingdom
4 months using the app