Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2577 reviews
2577 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2577 reviews
January 25, 2023

THE BEST EVER APP, NUMBER 1.
ESPECIALLY HANA FROM CUSTOMER TRUE EXAMPLE OF PROFFESIONAL CC.
I JUST LOVE YOU GUY'S :)

ALL THE BEST FROM MALTA
CHRIS

ONLY THE BEST
Malta
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 25, 2023

Easy to set up, although it did not appear in my store and I had to contact customer support and they've made some settings to be visible. My agent was Hana and she took care of everything with ease. Thank you!

KONDRA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
January 24, 2023

ccccddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Intransigence
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
January 24, 2023

The widgets are very qualitative and practical
Everything is easy to install and customizable
I had a problem with an installation and I asked for help to the support, it was great, Hana answered me very quickly, she fixed everything in no time, thanks hana <3

L'Adresse Aesthetic
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 24, 2023

Great app, and the customer service is fantastic! We worked with Juliana, and she is knowledgeable, polite, and time efficient. :)

Maple Fluff Company
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited January 24, 2023

This is my second experience with the Avada Trust Badge, I got in contact with Esther, and she is very helpful with customer service, overall this app made my life easier. 100% recommended for new startups like me. Thanks, Avada and Esther especially.

Much My
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 17 days
January 23, 2023

Love this app! Use their countdown timer and trust badge for my store. Also, they have great customer service, they handled any issues I had right away. Highly recommend this app!

Ergon Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 23, 2023

Really good Apps,
Hana help me very good, best client support thanks to her
The trust badges looks pretty

BoutiqueTestKeysham
Guadeloupe
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
January 23, 2023

Consultant (juliana)
Super, solution trouvé en un rien de temps.
Merci beaucoup à elle et à toute l'equipe Avada.

ErgonomicDevice
France
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
January 23, 2023

Prakash was very helpful and professional with fixing the issues i was having with the app.

Unfortunately i needed to contact support as the trust badges and sticky add to cart were not working on our site

Hestia + co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days