14 in 1: Sales pop,Trust badge

14 in 1: Sales pop,Trust badge

by AVADA Commerce

Boost sales with Sales pop, Trust badges, Countdown timer

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 107 reviews

LA YON

J'ai découvert cette application suite à l'installation de PDF Invoice by avada, puis de l'utilisation de Avada e-mail marketing, je suis très satisfait de la synergie de toutes ces applications.

outboxshop

It's fascinating how avada help people to obtain great features for their stores. We all avada users need to thank you them. :)

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hello,

It was a pleasure serving you with Boost Sales app. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

We hope you'll come and see us again soon! We are willing to help you in anyway we can.

Best regards,
Daisy

watch-yes

I have been working in e-commerce for several years. I have never seen such a level of support! They are ready to do more than necessary and are always happy to help. Many thanks!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.
I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Wish you many advantages in your business!
Daisy

GOMECHI

it's perfect! Come on guys this is a free app that gives real value to our shops so claps for that :)

Ely Scooters

Great app with lots of features in one app. Support from Daisy was really great and she is very knowledgable

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Hello,
We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

Your wonderful feedback encourages us to enhance our app and service better for you and other users.

We hope to see you again soon!
Daisy

Reviewcari

Support is fantastic. Works really well. Thank you for your helping. Easy to apply and edit this app.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate your wonderful review!

Your valuable feedback helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on.

Please do not hesitate to ask for our support anytime you need

Best regards,
Daisy

Peaches&Crème K-Beauty and Skincare

This app did wonders to our shop! Daisy was always prompt and friendly in responding to us whenever we reach out to them for assistance with the app. She ensures that the issue is followed up and resolved in a timely manner to address our business needs as soon as possible, and responds to us in a clear & concise manner. Five stars to the team!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!

The success you have with our app is what we treasure most. We will keep your nice words in our hearts. This is a big motivation for us to improve AVADA better and better.

With appreciation!
Daisy

Cookin Happy

Great app and very friendly customer service. There are really many options to be able to best satisfy your recuisites

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hi,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with our app and customer support.

What you think of us is very important and every day we work to improve and deliver the best service to you.

Please feel welcome to ask for our support anytime you need
Daisy

DubaiScents.com

Great tools to help increase the conversion rate. Great tools to help increase the conversion rate. I had issue with installing one of the tools and their chat sorted it out within 2 minutes, that too without any paid plan! Excellent service!!

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your lovely words! We much appreciate your feedback as this helps us enhance our product and service even better

Please stay in touch!
Daisy

Eccentric You

I am using this app for trust badges and sticky add to cart.. the features are amazing and excellent customer support!

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and service.

Please do not hesitate to ask for our support anytime you need us.

Happy selling!
Jasmine from AVADA