Avada Email Marketing & SMS

Avada Email Marketing & SMS

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
940 reviews
940 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
940 reviews
December 12, 2022

Great and fast chat support by "Liz" Problem solved. AVA app is easy to use and support is always live!

Mr.Coffee
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 14, 2022

Juliana was amazing, quick and great support from her. Hope have you back on track when i need more help. Amazing. :D

Thank u so much. :)

Dekanten.no
Norway
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 11, 2022

Esther Thank you for your help , great app and customer service , once again Eshter thank you for helping me ..

dealstownpk.com
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited December 10, 2022

good service quick response. thanks
good service quick response. thanks
good service quick response. thanks

Mobile123
Ireland
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
December 10, 2022

Customer service is very nice, app also works good! I am very happy to send my customers now sms text to increase sales.

ItJustBlend®
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
December 10, 2022

Hana from the live support was very helpful. Sorted out the needs in a minute. Great app & customer support.

Laxus
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited December 10, 2022

Buen Soporte . .

Holistic-Perú
Peru
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 9, 2022

AVADA absolutely is a great app that I have never found before. It can help you automatically send every kind of email (upsell, refund, shipping or abandoned cart checkout,...). This can save a lot of your time. The supportors are also very nice. Whenever you need someone to assist, they are always there to give you a hand. I have used this app for a long time and i will still do that. Million thanks to AVADA and their supportive teams.

GroovyWish
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 9, 2022

I had trouble connecting my Shopify account to AVADA, but Emily worked with me until we figured out a solution! Very pleased with her customer service!

Monoria
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 8, 2022

me encanto el servicio y el chat ayuda mucho a las personas que no tienen tanta experiencia, de verdad que te guian en todo los recomiendo totalmente, saludos desde chile.

tienda.harlem
Chile
Time spent using app: About 1 hour