Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly email marketing, automation, and forms integration features. Its free plan is popular among small businesses, and the customization options are highly valued. The customer support is often praised for its efficiency, with team members like Hana, Esther, and Jasmine frequently mentioned for their exceptional service. Merchants commend the app's automation features, customizable templates, segmentation capabilities, and analytics. The 24/7 support availability is a bonus for those working outside regular hours.

January 5, 2023

Emily You're really good at focusing on what customers need and require. You have a real instinct to understand our customers. Great work!!!

Thriving Wings
India
About 18 hours using the app
March 29, 2022

amazing app, amazing customer service (with Candace)!!! I was using other apps before but this one is clearly my fav :)

SKIND
Switzerland
About 18 hours using the app
August 31, 2022

Easy to use and setup is really quick. Liz from support helped me on the chat app immediately and stayed with me until I had configured the popup window. Highly recommend this app.

Magic Mixes Elixirs
Australia
About 17 hours using the app
Edited September 17, 2022

Spoke with Juliana - quick responses with clear instructions of how to set up the correct configurations.
Thanks Juliana. From the TailoredforModern.com team

Tailored for Modern
United States
About 17 hours using the app
October 12, 2022

It's a good software, but it's a little difficult to get started. thank to Hana provide help for me .

NB STRENGTH
China
About 15 hours using the app
September 5, 2022

Very informative and the rep was knowledgeable and pleasant...I looked into another app called mail chimp but I'm glad I decided to go with this app.

Bei Hair
United States
About 15 hours using the app
April 19, 2022

Customer support helped me configuring an automation. Very good service and it works perfectly. Thank you

Rosetta Edu
United Kingdom
About 13 hours using the app
April 28, 2023

Excellent customer service. Very fast to help, and good value for money too. Would recommend. Thank you very much

Aromesse-USA
United Kingdom
About 13 hours using the app
April 18, 2021

Great app for marketing using email i love it ......................................................

Kaftans that Bling
Australia
About 13 hours using the app
Avada replied April 18, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team!

Please feel free to drop a message whenever you need our support.

We look forward to serving you again soon!
Daisy

April 21, 2022

Me encanta su atención al cliente, rápido y oportuna, deseo que siga funcionando así de bien. Gracias

Damaris-Cosmetics
United States
About 11 hours using the app