Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly email marketing, automation, and customizable templates. They particularly value the automation workflows, such as new customer welcomes and abandoned cart reminders. The app's reliable performance and generous free plan are also praised, making it suitable for small businesses. The customer support team is frequently commended for their exceptional service. Merchants have found that the app significantly boosts their business growth and customer engagement.

May 7, 2024

Hana helped me with everything, fast response time, she did the task also fast, just super nice service

Celiqe
Netherlands
4 months using the app
April 11, 2024

An easy to use and low-cost app with great customer service. Today I was helped by Tracy with an email campaign that wouldn't send. She took care of me and solved my issue in no time. I strongly recommend this app

Casshoo Reiki
United States
5 months using the app
February 23, 2024

They're the best! Customer support is real and handles things quickly, they'll diagnose & solve your problems faster than a kid can make a scoop of ice cream disappear AND are friendly while doing it. I would rather have my Avada customer service reps as President than any candidate currently running. Liz & Daisy for President 2024

Mattress Brands
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 25, 2024

They are amazing team, extremely helpful and the whole app is so good even using the free version. I love it.

Inspiressences
United States
2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Good answer

Retro Cycling Gear
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Lydia went above and beyond

SleepTite
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Hana was absolutely amazing and provided excellent customer service support. She quickly resolved my issue and helped me greatly with my automations. Thank you!

Manski's Wellness
United States
2 months using the app
Edited February 29, 2024

I unfortunately had a serious problem, as fake subscribers from Shopify suddenly invaded my account in Avada. But the team helped me out and the issue is now fixed to my great satisfaction. A special thank you to Liz from Avada service team

Octopus Denmark
Denmark
About 2 years using the app
March 20, 2024

I really appreciate Emily so so much,she helps me a lot thoughtfully.

JALIZA
United States
3 months using the app
Edited April 20, 2024

I am very impressed with Hana from suport team . How she got involved in helping me with a not easy topic is amazing. I am very grateful to her because I was not so lucky before. Thank you and may everyone be as helpful as you are

Noisy Guard
United States
About 1 month using the app