Avada Email Marketing & SMS

Avada Email Marketing & SMS

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
927 reviews
927 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
927 reviews
October 9, 2022

I set up the pop-up on shopify and noticed there was a teaser at the top left hand corner. I did not know where to go to remove it and contacted Ava live chat. Emily was really helpful and walked me through the steps to remove it. I also deleted the app cos after enabling the pop-up, there was a message on Shopify interface to say the app does not have customisable features, so i thought there was no way to remove the teaser and enable the pop-up using other triggers in the free version. She was a lifesaver! An area of improvement on the interface. It would have been helpful to somehow let the user know on the "Forms" landing page that the image was clickable and that you needed to click on it to get to the customisable features.

HôMM & CO.
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 7, 2022

Alltid blixtsnabb och grym support vilket är nyckeln till att kunna göra skräddarsydda bra kampanjer. Tack till Esther som gick in i koden för att hjälpa oss!

bomointeriors
South Africa
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 6, 2022

Une application gratuite et vraiment pratique et géniale. Et surtout merci beaucoup à Hana pour son aide.

lynoky
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 6, 2022

Super App. Der Support von Abby ist professionell und Spitzenklasse. Auf jeden Fall eine Empfehlung wert.

Jobman Workwear
Germany
Time spent using app: 17 days
October 5, 2022

Amazing help by Hana! Perfect support and polite, she helped me with all my needs for my clothing brand

Collaboration project
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 5, 2022

The app is the best and chat support is so quick! Hana replied and helped me so quickly! had an awesome experience with chat support!

Outfit Fashion World
India
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 4, 2022

Super helpful staff, When you are stuck they are prompt to response especially Parkash highly recommend this app.

AXS Collective
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 18 days
October 4, 2022

The app is great and the support works instantly. Emily from support was very fast in adjusting my account.

Baby Sunflower
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 3, 2022

Esther was absolutely amazing today with several queries that I had, she was prompt and very professional. Higly recommend this app, the support behind it is outstanding. Thank you Esrher once again for all your help :) Best wishes x

AvantiDMR UK Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
October 3, 2022

This is the for all in one features. No other apps provide realtime abandon cart features. However it does. Also I would suggest to provide exporting/download the data with date range filters which will make it even more effecient and user friendly.

Livspace Catalogue
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 days