Avada Email Marketing & SMS

Avada Email Marketing & SMS

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
944 reviews
944 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
944 reviews
October 14, 2022

Tantissimi template da poter utilizzare.
supporto rapido !
Jasmine è stata molto gentile nel risolvere la mia richiesta :)

Suie Valentini
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 13, 2022

So far so good, looking forward to diving in deeper to see what AVA can do! But seems like its pretty straight forward.

Toadstoollabs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 12, 2022

It's a good software, but it's a little difficult to get started. thank to Hana provide help for me .

NB STRENGTH
China
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
October 11, 2022

Hana was very helpful and professional. Showed me how to change certain settings and did it very quickly! Thanks again, Hana!

From Here On Apparel
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited January 11, 2023

This is a great app. Liz in customer service was excellent and walked me through setting everything up on my store. Hannahrosevintageboutique.com

Hannah Rose Vintage Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 10, 2022

Great app, very quick customer service. Hana was fast and helpful with resolving some workflow issues. Overall, this is a cheaper alternative to Klaviyo for a tiny business like me. Love it and highly recommend!

balmista
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 9, 2022

fast and devoted customer service,Aisha was realky kind..............................................................

Elle Royal Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 9, 2022

I set up the pop-up on shopify and noticed there was a teaser at the top left hand corner. I did not know where to go to remove it and contacted Ava live chat. Emily was really helpful and walked me through the steps to remove it. I also deleted the app cos after enabling the pop-up, there was a message on Shopify interface to say the app does not have customisable features, so i thought there was no way to remove the teaser and enable the pop-up using other triggers in the free version. She was a lifesaver! An area of improvement on the interface. It would have been helpful to somehow let the user know on the "Forms" landing page that the image was clickable and that you needed to click on it to get to the customisable features.

HôMM & CO.
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 7, 2022

Alltid blixtsnabb och grym support vilket är nyckeln till att kunna göra skräddarsydda bra kampanjer. Tack till Esther som gick in i koden för att hjälpa oss!

bomointeriors
South Africa
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 6, 2022

Une application gratuite et vraiment pratique et géniale. Et surtout merci beaucoup à Hana pour son aide.

lynoky
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month