Avada Email Marketing & SMS

Avada Email Marketing & SMS

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
925 reviews
925 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
925 reviews
December 13, 2022

Parfait pour toues les automatisations email marketing. J'ai particulièrement apprécié le support et en particulier Emily qui m'a aidé à résoudre plusieurs problèmes

HaloLight
France
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
December 13, 2022

Great support! Abby was exceptionally supportive and talked with me for over an hour to resolve some stuff - highly recommend. Thanks Abby! :)

Satori Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 12, 2022

This app is cheeper than other Email/SMS marketing Apps. Although there are lots of problem and bugs on it, the customer service are relly nice.

JSMIX
Taiwan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 12, 2022

Excellent service yet again from this APP. I can't believe its free! Liz helped me out so well it was just like asking a friend for advice. Just Brilliant!

Canine Culture
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 12, 2022

Service was great. Hana was outstanding. Helped me get started and answered all my questions. thank you so much.

Joe Class Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 12, 2022

Great and fast chat support by "Liz" Problem solved. AVA app is easy to use and support is always live!

Mr.Coffee
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 14, 2022

Juliana was amazing, quick and great support from her. Hope have you back on track when i need more help. Amazing. :D

Thank u so much. :)

Dekanten.no
Norway
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 11, 2022

Esther Thank you for your help , great app and customer service , once again Eshter thank you for helping me ..

dealstownpk.com
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited December 10, 2022

good service quick response. thanks
good service quick response. thanks
good service quick response. thanks

Mobile123
Ireland
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
December 10, 2022

Customer service is very nice, app also works good! I am very happy to send my customers now sms text to increase sales.

ItJustBlend®
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 22 hours