Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly email and SMS marketing features, including automation and forms integration. They value its customizable templates and detailed analytics for data-driven decisions. The app's segmentation and targeting capabilities are praised for enabling personalized campaigns. Merchants also commend the responsive 24/7 support team. The free plan is seen as a cost-effective option for new businesses.

March 26, 2022

Jasmine is amazing, really quick, and supportive of all your doubts. The app is just another great and well-made app by Avada, really recommend Avada for anyone. Thanks!

Folki Studio
Ireland
9 months using the app
November 11, 2022

Toller Support von Emily. Die App hat viele Funktionen und ist einfach zu nutzen. Laut support auch bald Multilanguage fähig

Moniszuckerwerkstatt
Germany
9 months using the app
July 11, 2022

Very happy with the apps, especially the Customer support! Liz is very helpful and help me with my requests. Thank you Liz!

Aromadify
Indonesia
8 months using the app
February 17, 2022

Wonderful app and awesome support also, Candace helped me a lot to learn more about this app. Email Campaigns are running smooth, and getting cool analytics also.

SAFA Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
India
8 months using the app
November 1, 2021

super plug in, intuitivo e strutturato benissimo.
l'assistenza risponde subito e in maniera precisissima.
lo consiglio vivamente.
Federico L. Azz. SignorOil

Signor Oil
Germany
8 months using the app
October 19, 2020

I am using all their apps for my shopify store and they are awesome till now with amazing customer service. I love them and strongly recommend.

YogaCentric.life
India
8 months using the app
Avada replied October 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback. We treasure any customer idea and hope the app will be your good friend to get more customers.

Feel free to contact us anytime you need support.

Best regards,
Rainy from AVADA

August 19, 2021

Very good, easy to use, and the customer service is very enthusiastic. Although I'm still in the trial period, I still recommend it.

www.susen.com
China
8 months using the app
Avada replied August 19, 2021

Hi,
Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩

If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Best regards
Daisy

December 29, 2022

I like this app, very easy to use. Good customer service. Juliana, she was friendly and fixed site errors very quickly. thank you!

Balnei
United States
8 months using the app
April 5, 2022

This is by far the best App I have ever used. However, the customer service and especially Jasmine was unbelievably helpful, patient and thorough. Jasmine was an angel the way she handled all my questions and my calls for help. I think this App and it customer service deserve more than five stars. SERIOUSLY, I am even surprised that this type of service still exist:) Thank you very much Jasmine You ROCK!!

Tuff Grit
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
February 4, 2022

Quick response She was able to help out on my needs. I appreciate the help. Now I have the opportunity to email to an increased number of customers

Rootedingreatness.com
Canada
8 months using the app