B2B/Wholesale Solution

All-in-one B2B Wholesale Solution: Custom Pricing, VAT, Form..

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

All-in-one B2B/Wholesale Solution Shopify app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

181 - 190 of 256 reviews

b2b.packraftnorge.no

Location Norway
Time spent using app 13 days

I use this app for our separate b2b store. We especially benefit from the following features: Custom Pricing, Auto Customer- Order tags, Wholesaler Registration Form and Manual order. They also have several other features. The customer service we have received from Emma C. is excellent and beyond expectations. They are clear on what they can achieve, they help you do modifications far beyond what is expected, they keep you informed while they make changes. I can definitely recommend this app to others.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

NICONI

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

Excellent customer service. Great interactions with Emma to solve our problems and excellent technical support by Minh Tri.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

NOÉLINE

Location France
Time spent using app 11 months

Cette application fournit toutes les fonctions qu'on a besoin pour les clients B2B. Le service client a été très réactif et professionnel. Bravo

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Aelia Duty Free Private Staff Sales

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

This app allows us to use plenty of functionalities like custom prices based on customers. They even help us to provide specific customisations. Stephanie was dedicated to us on a daily basis to answer all our questions.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Solar Tackle EU

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

This app provides unique and various functions with regard to pricing policies that caters wholesalers' needs.This app works great and when it dont just ask support and they will make it work for you. Always quick response and whit the talented team i was up running on no time.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Chamaye

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Nous souhaitions proposer à nos clients B2B de commander en ligne avec les tarifs wholesale. Le service client nous a aidé pas à pas à tout configurer et à tout customiser pour que l'interface soit en ligne avec notre charte graphique. Réactifs et efficaces.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Genito.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 5 months

This app works great and when it dont just ask support and they will make it work for you. Always quick response and whit the talented team i was up running on no time.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

WINE COLLECTIVE+

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 20 days

This app provides unique and various functions with regard to pricing policies that caters wholesalers' needs. Also, the support team is very responsive and professional!

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our apps in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Nuna Sales Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

The support is amazing, Emma helps me in all the processes, The functions didn't work for me. Overall, the app works fine. Thanks

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

LashesView

Location Austria
Time spent using app 27 days

Your support is great, friendly and quick to communicate with Emma. Good work.
Installation of the app was easy, in the test phase I was able to test all functions. I was able to set everything up easily with the help of the help and instructions. The package covers many business solutions and works perfectly. Then I had requests, which were fulfilled in the test phase, quickly and professionally. The programming was expanded quickly, and I suggested even more advanced features, it will be solved soon :)

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!