Costs to much for the service provided and not making us much or any money at all. Disappointed in the months we have spend so much money for it.
Thank you for reaching out and your feedback. We would be happy to go over any problems or issues you had to see if we can remedy a solution - we tried sending you an email on May 15th but have not received a reply - if you can contact us on firstname.lastname@example.org we would be happy to assist further.
Wirklich eine tolle App. Der Service ist der Wahnsinn. Antworten immer schnell und unkompliziert. Wirklich super.
I am generally very happy with how this app works, the only thing I can think of as a problem is that it does not show the "Email me .. " box when you look at a product in "Quick View"
essential for managing our ever-changing stock to keep customers in the loop regarding availability!
We love this app. There have been many conversions from our back-in-stock notifications. Thank you!
We love this app! Simple to install and maintain. Gives us accurate info on what customers want that we are out of stock of. Automatically sends interested customers email when we are back in stock of items! Thanks Team!
Back in Stock is a very important and successful app for us. It generates a lot of revenue that would otherwise be lost
Surfside Supply Co.
Great app, even better customer service! I had a couple of requests for the placement of the notification button on my store across different views (phone, tablet, desktop) and the team here quickly and effectively made the changes to match my store's design aesthetic and requirements.
The application, unfortunately, was not a great fit for us. It kept sending out false restock notification notices to our customers and caused a lot of confusion and inconvenience. When we reached out to customer service, they said there was nothing wrong but our stock was at zero yet the emails kept seeming to go out. It was really unfortunate they were not willing or unable to further assist on a glitch on their app.
Thank you for your feedback and review. We have sent a follow-up email to check-in and see if we can assist further - as last we heard back you have were in contact with Shopify and your Theme Developer to resolve the issue as their could have been an external cause.
If we can be of further assistance we would be happy to help.
The Back in Stock Team
Very helpful and easy to use app. Customer support is also very fast. I think this a very important feature to add to your e-commerce store especially if you work with a rather small inventory.