Back In Stock: Customer Alerts

Push notifications: products out of stock, in stock, preorders

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 579 reviews

Fashionizer Spa

Really useful! It gives a chance to reconnect with customers who are awaiting items which previously were out of stock. Helpful customer service.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Thanks for an amazing review!

MaximalPower

We really liked this app so far with using the free plan but the default tab on the side look didn't go quite well with our store. We were worried that we might have to use the paid plan to have this app integrated with our theme but upon messaging them with this inquiry, their service team was able to address this problem without hassle. What an exceptional team! Now we can have this feature directly on our product page and it looks seamless with our theme. Thanks again for the wonderful support and service. We'll definitely keep using this app.!

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Woohoo! That's terrific news 😃! I am glad to know that you enjoy the app and our support! And thanks for an amazing review 😁!

Nikki's Beachhouse

This app is really easy to use and understand. Their support team was really quick to get back to me as well - I emailed them on Sunday night and by Monday morning I already had a reply. I am very happy!

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thanks for your review! I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app and our support!

thecubeclub

The guys at the backend are very responsive and helpful, we got exactly what we needed with this application.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thanks for your amazing review 😊!

Abate

The app generally works well for us. The support is no more than ok. We asked for a simple thing like changing the font, but got turned down. After a while we figured it out ourselves, even though we have no coding skills. Should have been an easy fix.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hey there,

Thanks for your review! We are sorry that you did not have a great experience with the support team. Changing the font can easily be applied under the Edit menu of the feature (email template, signup form, product page button) that you wish to change it on. If the font is a custom one, then we would need the referencing the external style sheet. I would recommend finding your font, or one suitable here: https://fonts.google.com/. We would then add this link in the head of the app from our end.

I hope that this experience did not deter you from reaching out to the support team. If you ever need any assistance, please feel free to reach out! We are always ready and willing to help 😊!

Cheers,
Back in Stock Support Team

CÂLLAS Milano

Great support. Requested help with integration and had a very quick response and resolution to the issue.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for your review! We enjoy providing you with excellent support 😊!

CPAP Direct

It's simple and easy for customers to use, dashboard is easy to understand. Support team is quick to respond and helpful.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thanks for your review! We are happy to know that you are enjoying our app and support 😊!

NHS Fun Factory

Very helpful team, easy integration & customization with their help, features are very reliable and offer a ton of flexibility.

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thanks for your amazing review!

Makin' Waves Bermuda

We LOVE this app. Being able to notify our customers of a product that comes back into stock is amazing, and the app definitely contributes to increased sales. We recently had a few issues with a new custom site, and Back In Stock customer service went above and beyond to find a work around. If you don't have this app, GET IT!

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thanks for your great review! We are happy to know that you are enjoying our app and support 😊!

ACCA KAPPA

This app is very easy to install and use and has helped generate thousands of dollars in additional revenue. Our customers have been pleased with the notifications on the favorite out-of-stock products and the developers have great support and response times for enquiries and customizations. Especially right now with all the supply chain disruptions and longer re-stocking times caused by the pandemic, this app has been a lifesaver to keep customers engaged and loyal to our site. We 100% recommend this app!

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 57 58
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 57 58