Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to alert customers about restocked items, boosting sales and customer loyalty. It's praised for its simplicity, functionality, and intuitive interface, with a range of customization features. The app also provides insights into product demand, aiding restocking decisions. Many appreciate the prompt and effective customer service, multi-language compatibility, and fair pricing.

December 25, 2017

Great app that does all the things we want without any complicated work on our part. Got this up and running and even customsied it further thanks to the team at Yellow Robot. Thanks!

United Bracelets
Australia
9 months using the app
April 27, 2020

The best service I've ever had with a Shopify app, hands down. From installation to setup and tweaking, James was super helpful.

Unclockable
United States
9 months using the app
June 16, 2016

Brilliant app, awesome support.

El Rodeo General Store
Australia
9 months using the app
July 14, 2022

The help and support function is impeccable and the app works great. And their respose to help when needed is super quick. Thanks for everything guys.

Kymond & Co
Australia
9 months using the app
Back in Stock replied July 14, 2022

You're welcome! And thanks for your awesome review 🤩!!!

July 8, 2015

Back in Stock has unequivocally changed the way we do business at Painted Fox. Matt has been able to custom design the app to specifically suit our needs. He is smart, attentive, responsive, and professional. Simply stated, their customer service is unmatched and the app itself is a game changer. We would recommend it without any hesitation!

Jennifer Murray & Christine Hebbring
Co-Owners
Painted Fox
www.paintedfoxtreasures.com

Painted Fox
United States
9 months using the app
August 12, 2022

I reached out to tech support for help with the Back In Stock app - I was shocked how fast my call for help was responded too AND it was fixed immediately! Thank you!

TAHOE BLUE GEAR
United States
9 months using the app
September 2, 2020

It is a very convenient app. You can build a good relationship with both those who sell and those who buy.

COTTLE WEB SHOP
Japan
9 months using the app
December 5, 2016

Really great app..I've had it for a couple weeks and have had at least 10 people sign up for notification. And Matt was very quick to assist when I had a minor issue with the software. Great app! Anne at Zinnia Folk Arts

Zinnia Folk Arts 2
United States
9 months using the app
July 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. So useful. Once people put in their details they have made the decision to purchase so this app is invaluable.

Siest Sleep
Ireland
9 months using the app
May 29, 2022

Fantastic app - great features. They have a free plan, too. I wished their entry level paid plan was a little more affordable, but their free plan already provides some great features. Definitely can recommend them & their support is great & responsive, too!

GeezerEngineering LLC
United States
9 months using the app
Back in Stock replied June 8, 2022

Hey there! Thanks for your review! If you have our app installed on multiple store, we could offer a 30% discount for each store! If you're interested, just reach out to our support team, and they'll have the discount applied for you 😊.