Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
677 reviews
677 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
677 reviews
August 15, 2018

I finally activated the notices that Back in Stock collected while I re-engineered and manufactured my best seller: the Ballerina www.Romboxt.com.
I needed some support along the way. James was quick to respond and helped to clear up my questions and make sure the App would work as needed.
I recommend this App and will use it again if needed.

Shopken
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
August 2, 2018

A must have, one of the better apps out there that actually work ! seamless and easy integration, great for small business to know what exactly needs restocking

Godsofmankind
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 11, 2018

We've been using this app for a while now. It works exactly as advertised, and we're very satisfied!

Go Bloom Glow
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 29, 2018

Indispensable !

Forgotten Tribes
https://www.forgottentribes.fr/

Forgottentribes
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 3, 2018

Support has been great and the product works just as advertised!

Intensecycles
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 3, 2018

EXCELLENT APP !! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Boutique115
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 18, 2018

We've been using this app for a while now. On our previous theme, Matt helped me customize the app in a way to be exactly how I wanted it on the page. A year later, we just changed to a new theme and James has been really friendly and patient with me to once again tweak the app. This time just with css because it integrated flawlessly with the the functionality of the theme (Venue). We have a separate wholesale site and we use this app on that site as well. Now we don't lose customers when a product is out of stock. When we update our inventory quantity, the emails magically go out and we can track the sales. Thanks again. Highly recommend.

Jaowholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
April 1, 2018

Love it, easy to use! It's generated a nice number of orders. See it in action:

www.madsportsstuff.com

Madsportsstuff
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 1, 2018

App is working as expected with minimal setup. Matt from Back in Stock took care of everything quickly and efficiently. Looking forward to watching sales come in when the products are back in stock!

Teststorenehgs
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 22, 2018

Amazing tool, easy to use, and the best of all is the SUPPORT! If I had any questions, little changes, or anything they answered within a few hours and were so nice and helpful! Love this product and recommend to EVERYONE

Silly Farm Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months