Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
228 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
January 5, 2020

It is a great plugin! The best you can find to integrate a virtual messenger chat and upsell strategies. Good customer service too 5/5

Altmazon
Peru
Time spent using app: 24 days
January 4, 2020

Very easy to set up on your page and customize to your brand! I highly recommend this for anyone trying to connect with Facebook messenger for an easy chat service:)

JourneyBabez
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited January 2, 2020

Just started using the app. Easy to setup and great customer support. Love that there's an actual person you can talk to. I recommend it!

Bizbriz
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 1, 2020

The App works perfect and have really many features, and have the best support ever. The price is really fair.

LightCert
Denmark
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 31, 2019

This app is excellent! I have just started using it and already I love it. Support is extremely helpful and even supplied tips on how to help my website. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone.

Mall of Motherhood
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
December 31, 2019

Pretty Cool Concept that really helps! Remarketing and Preventing Abandon Carts are the most important things I think when doing online ecommerce. Having days of 14 add to carts with only 1 purchase for the whole day is tough. Also a customer that have concerning questions about a item can lead to those visits but no purchases. If you cant answer the customers concerns then why should they order from you? This app actually helps to solve those problems that occur to every new and experience seller. You are able to answer those concerns on live and capture those abandon carts via FB. Their Team actually helps and really likes to find out how they can help and grow your sales. This also includes any ideas you would like to see them create for the existing app. Vinayak also gives great suggestions on using FB ads to grow your business and other helpful reviews of your site to create more conversions. GREAT APP AND TEAM!

Js House
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 30, 2019

An excellent innovation from BiteSpeed team. It generated a sale on the second day of installation. The setup is too easy. Deserves 5+ stars for the app. Vinayak deserves 10+ stars for support. Highly recommended. Install today and increase $200 order revenue without spending a penny.

The Cosplays
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited December 30, 2019

Haven't used this to it's full potential yet but its been easy to use and no issues so far. I recommend this app.

Baby Yoda Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 days
December 30, 2019

great app! The app fulfill most function i want. And it really fast, doesn't affect the speed. The support service nice and fast. definitely love it!

Why So Jewelry
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 29, 2019

Brilliant app helps me keep in touch with customers and solve there problem or give them extra information with great ease

Total Sports Enterprise LTD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months