Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Messenger, Whatsapp Chat+Carts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
228 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
November 16, 2019

Une très très bonne application avec une équipe ultra réactive ! Je recommande a tout le monde !

Merci beaucoup

RYC-ONLINE
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 13, 2019

Great, easy to set up toop with some features. Got it all done by 5 minutes with very friendly support. Recommend it to all, who dont like to mess around a lot but like things done quick!

Biodermic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited November 13, 2019

A great app with many powerful features. The UI was user-friendly and easy to navigate. Customer support is top notch!

I haven’t put the app to the test yet but it looks to have lots of potential. Definitely recommend trying it out - it’s free!

Kurakagei
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 12, 2019

its awesome, just downloaded and its right on the dot for effective sale conversation, just go for it

My Web Store Shopping
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 11, 2019

Gratuit et bon support. J'ai eu un peut de mal à le mettre en place malgrès que ce soit très intuitif. si ça vous arrive vidanger simplement les cookies de votre natigateur. Merci au support pour son éfficacité !

OkO-OkO™
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 9, 2019

Quick and easy set up. I tried a different more well known app but had problems with no support right off the bat. Decided to give this app a shot and I'm glad I did. Intuitive and well explained navigation and awesome support. Five Stars!

Arm Candy Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 8, 2019

Love this app! Incredibly powerful and easy to use. A few hiccups with the setup, but the support is amazing. Really quick responses and were able to iron out all the issues in no time!

Stitches & Sauce
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 7, 2019

Great app and support. Few doubts about some functionality solved by support in minutes and everything worked perfectly

Bongo Family
Serbia
Time spent using app: 8 months
BiteSpeed replied November 7, 2019

Thanks a ton for your review! Excited to work with Bongo Family :).

November 7, 2019

Cool app ;)... I try now and i'm very very satisfied. I very funny, easy and vinayak is very cool with his message ;)

Animalium
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 7 months
BiteSpeed replied November 7, 2019

Thanks a lot for your kind review. Looking forward to work with Animalium :).

November 6, 2019

I have just started using it. The technical part looks excellent. Customer service is even better. Recommend the app.

My Fresh Vibes
Hungary
Time spent using app: 5 months
BiteSpeed replied November 7, 2019

Thanks a lot for your kind review. Excited to work with My Fresh Vibes :).