Bold Subscriptions

Bold Subscriptions

$49.99/month. 60-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
280 reviews
193 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
193 reviews
August 30, 2021

Nir was a huge help in getting the matter at hand fixed quickly and efficiently. We appreciate the fantastic help.

Archer and Olive
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
BOLD replied August 30, 2021

Appreciate the review! Kudos have been passed along to Nir. Thanks for choosing Bold.

August 28, 2021

Guarav is the bomb! The only times I've needed to reach out to Bold support they've known exactly what's wrong and how to fix it. Each and every time it's been my own user error, which are issues I can fix on my own lol! Coming from a fellow tech support agent, well done @bold's support!

Ugly Cup Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
BOLD replied August 30, 2021

Appreciate the review! Always happy to hear that our Merchant Success Team is able to help. Thanks for choosing Bold.

August 27, 2021

Gaurav and the Bold team went above and beyond to answer all of my annoying questions and helped us to successfully install Bold onto our website. Looking forward to continuing our partnership with them.

Whitestone Cheese Co.
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 9 days
BOLD replied August 30, 2021

Appreciate the kind words. The message will be passed along to Gaurav. Thanks for choosing Bold.

August 27, 2021

I TOTALLY RECOMMEND BOLD. This app is very helpful when needing subscription/recurring based functions for your products. Bold is an excellent company and i recommend using any Bold App available, not just subscriptions. If you have questions, use their chat feature. someone is with you within 5 minutes and they are super helpful. I worked with Mayank several times and he was able to answer all my questions and make minor changes for me to improve my customers experience.

Pursuit RTC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
BOLD replied August 30, 2021

Appreciate the passionate review. Kudos have been passed along to Mayank. Thanks for choosing Bold.

Edited September 2, 2021

Some challenges with the app itself in terms of making it fit the proper use cases for my store. However, very helpful support team, namely Kelsey in particular this time, helping resolve issues and put me in contact with the correct teams to solve the issues. Thanks again!

SMG Exchange
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
BOLD replied August 26, 2021

Thanks for the review! Appreciate the positive sentiment towards our support team. We pride ourselves on helping our merchants solve complex problems.

August 24, 2021

Fantastic plugin for my subscription services. Their support is really good, Mayank helped me with lots of stuff and was very friendly. If I could rate Mayank I would give him 6/5 stars.

noxbytom
Sweden
Time spent using app: 7 months
BOLD replied August 24, 2021

Thank you for the review! we are so thrilled that Mayank exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing Bold.

Edited August 23, 2021

Mayank was the representative that helped me. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I'm happy! I enjoy using the app.

Green Regimen
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
BOLD replied August 24, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying the app! Thank you for the kind review.

Edited August 19, 2021

Still learning the app but your support (i.e., Gaurav) was awesome. I'd hire that tech support for my own customers!

LASRapp
United States
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
BOLD replied August 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that Gaurav was there to help, we'll be sure to pass along the kind message. Thank you for choosing Bold!

August 18, 2021

Great App. Very nice and quick customer support. Thank you, Nir for helping us out. He changed the design of our widget in no time!

ShredSkinz
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
BOLD replied August 19, 2021

We are so pleased Nir was there to help you. Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2021

Bold has enabled my store to collect subscriptions, and manage them with ease. I was in need of help, and reached out to customer service. Nir assisted me with adding a customer portal to my store - I am very thankful! Great work Nir and I will surely be re-subscribing to Bold for a long time.

madebymeowusa
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
BOLD replied August 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that Nir was there to help you. Thank you for choosing Bold!