Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this booking solution for its robust, customizable features, including adjustable booking fields, reschedule/cancellation options, and flexible hours setting. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and intuitive interface make managing bookings easy. Merchants also highlight the excellent customer service, noting quick responses and issue resolution. The pricing is seen as fair for the value provided.

February 2, 2023

My experience with bookthat app was top tier. I needed help setting up a custom page embed, their representative, Albert, did it free of charge.

CLAIRAMOR
United States
About 1 month using the app
BTA Commerce, Inc. replied June 20, 2023

On behalf of Albert, you're welcome 😊! Thanks for leaving us a great review!

December 15, 2021

We use this app to organize glass blowing classes and courses. The interface for creating the classes is intuitive. Sometimes it can get confusing having both Shopify and BookThat involved, for eg when someone cancels their registration on Shopify we have to manually delete the participant on BookThat. Great support by chat though!

Ottawa Glassblowing Co-op
Canada
About 2 years using the app
November 2, 2016

Fit exactly to my requirement. Thanks BTA

Erkanblack
Canada
About 2 years using the app
September 13, 2022

I used this app for classes and courses booking. However the performance of the app is so slow. Page loading is very slow and takes minutes before a complete a page is loaded. Have reported this but we were repeatedly told it due to some kind of network issue on our side. But, we have no issue loading any other apps or pages.

Zontiga
Malaysia
Almost 3 years using the app
July 9, 2013

Excellent product. And the staff is very helpful with getting it customized to our needs.

Vino & Van Gogh
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 26, 2018

We are thankful for this app, and especially for the super quick, always efficient customer service. They answer "help tickets" so fast and will even help you understand what you did incorrectly (shout out to Rob!) to better serve your company next time.

I look forward to when we can offer series bundles of classes (purchase as a single class, class pass or full class series). I also look forward to the time they might be able to configure memberships and reoccurring payments. It would be amazing to use BTA for all our needs instead of outsourcing to other apps.

Level Up
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 28, 2017

Great product! Very responsive customer service--we purchased installation and there was an error that was fixed immediately. I love what BTA lets our customers do!

Scratch Makerspace
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 15, 2017

A really powerful booking system and very helpful support team. This has given our business just what we needed!

Deep Blue Eu
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 8, 2021

Customer care is very great!!
App integrated perfectly on my store with rob about support.zetya.
The best app for booking.

Tony Barber Style
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 21, 2019

We use this app to book online/instore appts for dog grooming. I enjoying using this app for the ease of connecting with our cutomers via shopify. I do wish the app labeled each date with its corresponding day of the week Sunday-Saturday.

Rocky & Maggie's Pet Boutique and Salon
United States
Over 1 year using the app