Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Buddha Mega Menu & Navigation

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
1173 reviews
1173 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1173 reviews
January 26, 2018

Great app and great support! They helped us to fix a couple of issues in less than an hour.

Totally recommended!

Laconicum1
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 25, 2018

Great App! Definitely worth installing..!

Outlandish Boutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited January 24, 2018

Buddha Mega Menu App is the first app on Shopify that I really love!
It is a very useful tool, yet pretty easy to use. The menu looks very professional.
Mega Menu App helped me go around a few obstacles I could not overcome in Shopify (dividing my Collections under a few separate main menu items and not having all of them on the Collections page).
I also appreciated that they do not hide any extra cost. What is advertised as free is free, no extra charge. Unlike other apps I looked at.
Thank you!

Sip Sense
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 24, 2018

Super good! You have to pay $20 to get photos in your menus, but It's worth it.

Everything Legwear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 24, 2018

GREAT APPS! It's very easy to use and informative. Highly recommend to users!

Yumie Yumie
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 24, 2018

Can't say enough good things about this app! It's fun to use and has really wowed my customers. I design Shopify sites for a living and this app has rescued me. Looks clean, great support, easy to use!

Wass Island Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 23, 2018

Makes creating your menus super easy. I would recommend this app to anyone who is opening up an ecommerce site.

Nw Cascade Enterprises
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 23, 2018

This is an application that must have any page

Jorgerock
Chile
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 23, 2018

Very user friendly and gets the job done!

Car Gps Tracker Central
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 23, 2018

I have been looking for something that makes my site look more professional. This app definitely does that. It was easy to set up and looks great on my site. When I had an issue, they answered and solved it quickly.

The Wristband Man Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months