Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and extensive customization options, including the ability to enhance customer navigation with submenus and dropdowns. Many commend the responsive customer support team and the app's ability to improve website aesthetics and organization. The app's capacity to create professional-looking menus that integrate seamlessly with a website's design is also praised. The support team is noted for their willingness to make modifications based on merchant needs.

December 8, 2017

This app has helped me organize my navigation menu with ease! Love it!

Social Affairs Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
June 25, 2021

WOW!!!! Tell your guy or girl that fixed this that I am sooo grateful!! It is working and my site speed it at A at 92 so I love that you guys cared and took the time to make this happen for me. I greatly appreciate it, the app is definitely a way to display items to get some conversions. Thank you all for what you do everyday! Know when you head to work that you're changing other people's lives by what you do everyday. Robin Demmer 

SOUL’YS®
United States
4 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied June 30, 2021

Thank you so much, Robin for the amazing review!
Glad to hear that Calin could help you out. I'll pass your kind words onto him! :) Also, so happy to hear that you are enjoying using our app!

Let us know if we can help you with anything else.

May 11, 2017

Can I give you 10 stars? This app is actually really great. Given the options that can be done to really provide the UE in a positive way, it is truly a great app. I recommend that if you need robust menus for your store or site, this is the app to pick first!

Premier Gift
United States
4 months using the app
December 21, 2016

Great support, got almost instant feedback with the free version! Great guys!

Watchesnk
Netherlands
4 months using the app
December 17, 2018

I used this to have a better main menu. It has exceeded my expectations. clearly a must to have for any beginner

Hero Paradise
Belgium
4 months using the app
July 11, 2017

It's a great app. Easy to use easy to implement and derives what I've been looking for. Thanks! Keep up the good work!

Walkin Shopin
France
4 months using the app
December 15, 2016

Just Amazing app, my menu and submenu look extremely professional , I love the design, you can even add feathered products with images.

I recommend this app for those who want to improve their website design and increase their sales in consequence.

thei customer support is so proffessional, my greating to " Roxanna " who helped me installing the menus :)

Vantoutbrothers
Morocco
4 months using the app
December 15, 2017

I like it! It enables you to customize your menu without having the knowledge of coding!

Hrckam Si
Slovenia
4 months using the app
October 20, 2017

This app will do exactly what it was designed to do with ease. It comes with a great tutorial and the best support I have ever seen.

Nova Treasures
United States
4 months using the app
March 28, 2019

I am a medical student. I find the app very useful and user-friendly. For now, I am using the free version, but I expect that I will upgrade soon. I sell clothes and medical products.

Med School Radio
Japan
4 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 28, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review! It's been a pleasure working with you :)
We wish you good luck with your business and many sales!