Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
2191 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
November 22, 2018

Watermark feature is disabled for free plan. Also, as previously stated by other reviews, there is no function to preview how your image will look. You have to guess at what % line height you want. Not something I would consider paying for.

SanitySavings
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
November 21, 2018

nakdx,ncs kiOJE9N jhdONDWIhnjd HBWDDBWHDBWHDBWUDWUB hb nk<<<

Comfinn
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 19, 2018

very difficult to use. There is no way to "preview" what your image will look like once it's watermarked and from what I can tell, there is no way to revert it back to the original image if you don't like the result. Pretty disappointed considering i had to upgrade to the professional plan to even try this.

Kat Scrappiness
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 1, 2018

Not very user friendly, two many steps and complicated menu!

Youky Online
United States
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
November 16, 2017

i need to add a frame to individuals products, is it possible here, if not i need the revoque the payment because this app whont work for me and i just updated to the 9 dollars payment.

i appreciate your help!

Epkshop
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
August 11, 2017

This app is false advertising! It is NOT free!! You have to pay to resize your images or do much of anything else!

Coolpremier 2
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
July 13, 2017

Looked like a good app. Setting the alt-Text works fine, renaming and resizing the files, too!
But I reverted the resizing, because I wasn't satisfied with the results, the images stayed the same size. Now I have low quality product images in my shop...even they said reverting is possible for 3 months

New Hand
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited October 9, 2016

After spending $10 to have pictures resized I was very displeased with the quality ( pictures were pretty much all grainy). Looks like I will be spending more money to have them reverted back to original... 600px did not work very well.

Proclouds
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year