Bundle Products and Discounts

Bundle Products and Discounts

by Thimatic

A smart way to grow sales with product bundles and discounts.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 209 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

8 reviews

BulldogCanada.ca

WOW. Very simple app to use. Installation very easy and looks actually pretty good out of the custom. So far we had no need to contact them for assistance.

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
You can contact us at "support@thimatic.com" or there is a LiveChat and support ticket option is available in our app admin. We are looking for your response.

Thank you.

Ginsberg+Chan Wine Merchants Asia

This looks like a great bundle app. We didn't end up using it but in the period that I tested it, it looks good. And the support is great. The reason why we won't be using the app is because it doesn't create bundles where you can mix and match a minimum of products for a discount.

Urban Deal

The customer service is good. This app does not allow to render multiple instance of the same bundle on one page, however. This is unfortunate.

EDIT: From 3 stars to 4 stars, cause the customer service is so eager to help and do when they can.

EDIT: Application stopped working randomly. Is Thimatic having server troubles?

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thank you so much for updating the feedback.

Sleepytot New Zealand

Easy to use seems great,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Little Print Studio

Decent app! I had some funky code issues in the cart preview, but support fixed it ASAP, which was awesome. Only feedback is how you list product bundles - you have create nad list them in separate pages, instead of products.

Developer reply

January 25, 2020

You can also display the bundle on those product pages which will be in the bundle.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Yolo-Hebe

We have just started using it, It was easy to create a bundle. Good support from the support team. Thanks

Developer reply

January 25, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

RS SWIM

We use the app to sell bikini separates as sets. The app works well but we have had some support issues, those issues have now been resolved.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

We are really sorry that you were facing the issues. Yes as you said due to timezone difference it is difficult to manage your request but we solved your issue which you faced so can you please check that and let us know if you still face any problem with it.

I hope you'll update the review to be more accurate and give us a chance to fix your request.

Thank you.

Israel Cycling Academy

Very easy & user-friendly setup. very quick customer support.
As for results - just started using it

Developer reply

January 25, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you will update the feedback.

Looking forward to hearing from you.