Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its effectiveness in recovering abandoned carts and increasing revenue. They appreciate its simplicity, intuitive interface, and customizable settings. The app offers diverse campaign options and the ability to recover past carts. Merchants frequently commend the customer service for their prompt responses, professionalism, and assistance with setup and problem-solving. Specific representatives are often highlighted for their exceptional support.

January 9, 2024

Nice, Sam is helpful. He resolved the issue I encountered.

AutoKit CarPlay Store
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
January 4, 2024

服务很到位,Ross非常有耐心地给我讲解功能,感谢!!

ViPEK
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 26, 2024

Ross was a great, helped me and broke down everything perfectly.

New Touch Apparel
United States
5 months using the app
January 17, 2024

GOOD JOB

A1Smartstore®
Hong Kong SAR
8 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Luis is the best thing I have ever come accross. His dynamic, fast, and concise. He should be either given a raise or he should be promoted instantly. his fast, resposive, patient and knows every little particle of information. Thank you

Steroids On Demand
South Africa
12 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 29, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

January 16, 2024

So professional, Sam help me in each step and introduce the app correctly

Bralux
Lebanon
7 months using the app
February 16, 2024

great service. very prompt. set it for me in secs. thanks a ton

Customization Depot
Canada
26 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 5, 2024

Thanks a Million for sharing the feedback. The team is always here for you 24/7. 🙏

March 22, 2024

Great apps and customer service is TOP NOTCH! cheers to them!

ABS2B FITNESS APPAREL
United States
10 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 26, 2024

Thanks a lot for sharing the feedback.

January 29, 2024

App works perfect. Thanks to Luis for assistance. I'm happy to use Cartly.

Duezgael.com
Australia
About 2 months using the app
February 25, 2024

Great App, customer service on point. I didn't even do anything it all has been done without me touching anything.

MENTAFIRE
United States
12 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇