Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

by Care Cart

Abandoned Checkout Email Popup, Push Notifications, Spin Wheel

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 825 reviews

TeesWe

Great service. They repond my request very quickly. Perfect for abandoned cart recovery. I do recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We appreciate you taking time to share this great review with the community. And, we hope that app will continue to perform on your store.
Thank you for the review and recommendation.

Cheers!

Indiancartz

It's almost superhuman support system. You will never never never experience this kind of support(thanks Ross)... And the integration is that you might increase your sale at least 2X.
Keep growing. Blessings.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

One of our goals is 100% customer satisfaction and we're glad that we hit that goal. Similarly our app will also help you achieve your sales goals. All the best!

chimpomart

This app makes sending abandoned cart recovery email easy. The features are awesome and support team is very prompt.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review and liking the app's features. We're happy that our chat support team was able to help you quickly for your query.

Harper and Lilly

I use this app to recover carts and it's been so helpful! Great customer service! Thank you so much for your help!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

One of our goals is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we hit that goal with you. We hope that app will continue to recover carts on your store. All the best!

SlackMart

I really love what options this app enables for the seller.
This is a must have for all the sellers.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

We are glad to see that you liked the app's features. Thank you so much for the awesome review and recommending the app.
Cheers!

Moodo.sg

Great app, Fantastic customer service and essential for all stores!! Wished that I have found out about this app earlier...this is how good they are!!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

This review has made our day. Thank you so much for adding this great review. In case you need assistance in the future you know how to reach customer support. All the best!

EiderKart

i used this app for my shopify store and it gives good results. They have an excellent support team to help.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Thank you so much for adding the great review. Our team is happy to read what you wrote and hope that app will continue to perform on your store. Cheers!

Chamaripa

The ru plug-in has not been used for a long time, and there are also repurchases. There are still many problems encountered temporarily, and their team is still very patient to answer, very good

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic experience so far! Thanks for your trust, we hope app will continue to perform on your store. Good luck for more sales.

LSK2 Brasil

Estou testando o app. E por enquanto estou satisfeita. Tenho algumas dificuldades mais peço auxilio aos colaboradores e tenho sido bem atendida.
Obrigada

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Glad to know that we were able to help you set up the app. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Hobbyxstyle

This is a great app. It has many features and easy to setup. I hope to get the good result in the future.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review. We're hopeful that app will perform well to recover the abandoned carts on your store. If you need any help, feel free to contact chat support. All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 82 83
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 82 83