Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in recovering abandoned carts and enhancing sales. They find it easy to use with a range of campaign options. The customer service is noted for its quick and professional assistance, including help with template customization and recovery email setup. Features like importing past carts and translation assistance are also praised. The app is recommended for its efficiency and functionality in e-commerce.

January 12, 2024

Very direct and effective chat service, explanations to questions are clear and direct and this is very much appreciated.
The only thing I can say or recommend to further improve the service is to add different languages so that everyone can make the best use of the app.
Thank you.

SizeLux
Sweden
About 4 hours using the app
Care Cart replied January 19, 2024

Thank you for the honest feedback. The language translation feature is already in our roadmap, it will be available in future releases.

January 24, 2024

very helpful and responsive customer support

GIMMICKIFY
Canada
9 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Luis helped me resolve a problem with a previous abandoned check out issue that Shopify helpdesk itself couldn't fix. Glad it got resolved thanks to this agent and app.

SILQ store
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
January 5, 2024

Le chat est tres attentif et rapide

SMARTWELLE
Germany
3 months using the app
January 17, 2024

awesome

Solid Breeze
Australia
About 2 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Amazing team!!! Thanks, help me with some translations!! the best for sure

WegWallen
Netherlands
34 minutes using the app
January 24, 2024

great experience. Effective ads. Luis was very helpful. Great customer service.

VIP Mobile Numbers
United Kingdom
27 minutes using the app
May 2, 2024

luis is amazing thank you

little redandco
Australia
5 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied May 14, 2024

Thanks for the amazing Review

December 21, 2023

Excellent service , Highly recommended .

Express Brands
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 6, 2024

they are helping a lot, and we can say quick support yes, it is! Thank you and i am using this app and it helps me a lot!

Sockscarving.com
India
About 1 hour using the app