Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Cart Recovery Email | Reviews

by Care Cart

Abandoned Checkout Email Popup, Push Notifications, Spin Wheel

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 839 reviews

ABI Beauty

Love that the chat support is there with immediate help. So far so good, looking forward to seeing the results of the campaigns that I have set up. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy that support team helped you out and hope that app will also help you achieve your goals of recovering abandoned carts.

OxenMart

I used this app to get lost customers back with amazing email templates provided. This app has made the tedious process of writing and sending emails a pure joy. This app also has Amazing support. They assist you right there and then. Highly recommended

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

We appreciate you taking time to share your honest review. Customer satisfaction is one of our goals and we're glad that our support team has achieved that goal with you.

Thank you for the review and recommending the app.

Furly

Had an issue with the physical address being displayed on emails. Contacted them through online chat support. Problem was fixed in 2 minutes. Excellent support. Additionally had a further request to do a bespoke change to my emails which was handled by them excellently and in less than 24 hours. Can't speak highly enough of them TBH!

Developer reply

August 28, 2021

Thank you for the great review. We're glad that our support team was quick to help you out and hope that app will also help you achieve your goals.
All the best!

Action Clutch

This app has been a fantastic way to recover customers after leaving. We have a lot of success with it and I will say their customer support it top notch as well. They really go above and beyond to offer support, that’s very important these days.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

We are happy to read that you are satisfied with the results and hope that app will continue to perform on your store.

Thank you so much for the amazing review. All the best.

TeesWe

Great service. They repond my request very quickly. Perfect for abandoned cart recovery. I do recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We appreciate you taking time to share this great review with the community. And, we hope that app will continue to perform on your store.
Thank you for the review and recommendation.

Cheers!

Indiancartz

It's almost superhuman support system. You will never never never experience this kind of support(thanks Ross)... And the integration is that you might increase your sale at least 2X.
Keep growing. Blessings.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

One of our goals is 100% customer satisfaction and we're glad that we hit that goal. Similarly our app will also help you achieve your sales goals. All the best!

chimpomart

This app makes sending abandoned cart recovery email easy. The features are awesome and support team is very prompt.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review and liking the app's features. We're happy that our chat support team was able to help you quickly for your query.

Harper and Lilly

I use this app to recover carts and it's been so helpful! Great customer service! Thank you so much for your help!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

One of our goals is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we hit that goal with you. We hope that app will continue to recover carts on your store. All the best!

SlackMart

I really love what options this app enables for the seller.
This is a must have for all the sellers.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

We are glad to see that you liked the app's features. Thank you so much for the awesome review and recommending the app.
Cheers!

Moodo.sg

Great app, Fantastic customer service and essential for all stores!! Wished that I have found out about this app earlier...this is how good they are!!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

This review has made our day. Thank you so much for adding this great review. In case you need assistance in the future you know how to reach customer support. All the best!