Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in recovering abandoned carts, highlighting its simplicity and customizable templates. They commend the ability to import past carts for recovery and its seamless integration with existing tools. The customer service, particularly the live chat feature, is praised for its responsiveness and assistance with setup and troubleshooting.

October 29, 2023

Nice help by the team !

INeedThis!
France
2 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Very good app

Mirhaaz
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
May 28, 2023

An excellent app, incredibly useful and easy to use, thanks to the support team that takes the time to help you with any issue. Highly recommended!

iShieldPro
France
7 days using the app
August 22, 2023

Great customer service! Very fast response from the live chat and very helpful. I recommend this over other apps.

MONTAIR
Australia
12 days using the app
September 1, 2023

Brilliant support and willingness to help. i'm excited to see how this helps

MIND CHILL
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
August 12, 2023

I've been using for some time now, and I must say, it's an exceptional email program that truly stands out. One of the key features that sets it apart is the outstanding support it offers. I've encountered a few technical hiccups along the way, but the support team has been nothing short of amazing. They're quick to respond and incredibly helpful in resolving any issues I've faced. This level of support is invaluable, and it's one of the reasons I wholeheartedly give an A+++.

[Best Price and Hot Deals]
Thailand
1 day using the app
June 9, 2023

The software is very useful, thanks to Luis for his help,,Hope the software function is getting better and better

smashingr
China
11 days using the app
June 24, 2023

great app! the team is super helpful and helped me set up recovery email. very fast to respond and the app is good too

InkstaPrint
Australia
10 days using the app
November 30, 2023

Exceptional support from the staff, outstanding customer service, and lightning-fast response times. Highly recommend!

Adore Smile
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Edited July 19, 2023

Super application, je recommande vivement de l'utiliser, c'est génial. J'ai eu de supers résultats avec. Le support est à l'écoute, disponible et compétant.

Loopy
France
5 months using the app