Chatra — Live Chat & Chatbot

Chatra — Live Chat & Chatbot

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
639 reviews
639 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
639 reviews
November 7, 2016

I'm using Chatra for a while now and love it. Customers can ask me any question at anytime. I love their app. It's super easy to use and works great. Very happy with it and would definitely recommend!

Tetyana Naturals
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 7, 2016

Switched from another chat service to Chatra due mainly to its deep integration with Help Scout - chats and offline messages are added into Help Scout as new support tickets, giving us a full picture of customer support.

So far we're loving Chatra! With native desktop and mobile apps, our team is able to help customers with their orders or product enquiries anywhere.

Livingvalley
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited April 16, 2020

We are very happy with the Chatra app and how it has evolved and developed over the past year. A great addition to our site.

Woodenwonderland
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 7, 2016

We are using it for JUICIES.COM and it works pretty good. Install was easy and we have 2 guys using it from two different locations in the world. Working smoothly right now. Cheers!

Juici
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
November 7, 2016

Excellent App, great addition of contact for customers, easy to use when on the go, would highly recommend to a friend!

Buy Bulk
Ireland
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 7, 2016

The Chatra app is great. It's really helped with customers being able to access our customer service team quickly. So far I'm really enjoying this app and would recommend it.

Mosi Mei
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
November 7, 2016

Useful, easy and fast also easy to use

Nuestra Tierra Cosmetica Ancestral
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 5 years
November 7, 2016

great for instant communication with customers

Ring Concierge
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited April 10, 2020

Using this app for a few years. So far so good - haven't had a single issue. Nice App, good customer service & recommended.

Ilikeamber
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
November 7, 2016

Chatra is a great app for Shopify that has improved our bottom line significantly by allowing us to be on call even when we're not at a computer. I love the feature that allows you to see what your visitor is typing to you before they hit send, allowing you to research your response before they even ask the question thereby providing faster service with better answers for your customers.

Premium Ejuice Samples Com
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 years