Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by Clever Ecommerce

Google Ads: Adwords & Shopping ads (COVID-19 50% Off )

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 1257 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1257 reviews

Northern Star Boutique

getting started i didn't realize the importance of advertising - this app helps me cover all the bases

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi, Northern Star Boutique!

Thank you so much for your review, if you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out!

Bare Essentials

I have used this app to set up advertisements and have found it to be quite straightforward to follow.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello, Bare Essentials!

Thanks for giving us some feedback. We are glad you didn't come across any issues!

Clever Team

Caribbean Essential Supplies

So far so good. Lets see how it goes, im counting on it. I like how it shows products on google search too.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi, Caribbean Essential Supplies!

Thanks for letting us know how it's going so far. Let us know if you have any questions!

Clever Team

Ushoptoo

I love the simple interface

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hey, Ushoptoo!

Thank you for leaving us a review, we are glad to hear everything was straight-forward!

Blue Rail Hobbies

Set-Up was easy and the the staff at Clever are responsive. We look forward to seeing how the app affects our bottom line.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi, Blue Rail Hobbies!

Thanks for giving us some positive feedback. We're here at any time to answer any questions!

All the best,
Clever Team

Phoenix Media Worldwide

ok so far, will keep using it and see how i get on. you do get a lot of errors when setting it up and running the app

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi, Phoenix Media Worldwide~!

Thank you for leaving us some feedback. We are sorry to see you had some issues, please feel free to reach out to our client support to get those resolved!

All the best,
Client Team

International Key Supply

We're very satisfied with using this application for our store. They have an amazing customer support team that works with you to meet your specific needs. Thank you to the entire team there!!

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you for leaving us some feedback!! We are glad to see you had a positive experience. :)

ByMERRIN

I hope this helps me with my store sales and conversion.

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Hi, ByMerrin!

We hope so, too! We are here to help with any questions you might have.

Best of Luck!
Clever Team

PHOERA® COSMETICS UK

installed and so far look ok but still trying to workout if it worth it. Will update once it will sorted.

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Hi, Phoera Comsetics UK!

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we hope it all goes well down the road!

Clever Team

OXFORD REVISION

We had some problems installing the app. The last page to confirm the installation wouldn't load. I had to uninstall the app to install it again. Now it seems to be fine.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hi, Oxford Revision!

I would love to set up a phone call to go over the issues you had, or to clarify any other problems. You can also reach out via Zendesk or email.

We are glad you were able to install it in the end!

Clever Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 125 126
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 125 126