Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Cross Sell & Upsell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 269 reviews

Stick & Ball

We are having a difficult time in getting a response re. some aesthetic issues and it is preventing our launch of the app on the site.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience. However, we did reply to all your emails, we even made custom design changes for you and at some point you stopped answering the emails. Also, in our auto response email we informed you about our working hours and we even replied to you in less than 8 hours, which is so little.

I really hope you reconsider your review, as this is really affecting our rating and our sales. Our team has worked incredibly hard for this app.

We hope to hear from you!

Rox

Building Blocks GB LTD

That was very easy to install!! we will see if there are any issues later but looking good on the site

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad that you had a positive experience using our app :)

We wish you a fantastic 2021!

Tennis Court Supplies

It was very easy to set this app up. We were up and running after just a few clicks. It looks very professional too. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you so much !

It means so much to us your appreciation for our work! We wish you a great Holiday Season!

Rox

Coco Fanty

Excellent free app , much recommended ! Supports are amazing and reply quickly and nicely . Keep it up !

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you for your review, it means so much !

We are so glad that you are happy with our app :)

Have an amazing day!

Rox

Flowers Gold Coast

Absolutely fantastic service, did the impossible and was super quick. App works well and probably with even better functionality than most other applications.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

This is such an amazing review, thank you so much :)

It was so great working with you! If you need our help again, please let us know !

Have a great Holiday Season!

YAMAKO Japan Inc

Good app ever. Nice and fast customer services even we requested many things in deep setting. Appreciate of your all support.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you so much for this review, it means the world!
It was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need our help again, don't hesitate to reach us!

Rox

FusionBattery

I use this App for cross selling a particular item to customer. The App is very easy to use and setup. I have installed it and is waiting for the result come through from the orders. Thanks for developing this very useful app!

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

We are so happy to hear this :) We hope you continue to enjoy using our app.

Thank you for the great review!

Rox

Crea.dk

I just installed the app, it worked nicely and now I just look forward to find out if it does a difference.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our app.
I noticed you only gave us 4 stars which is affecting our rating unfortunately.

Is there anything we can do to improve our app and be 5 start worthy?

I hope to hear from you!

Rox

Organising Life Beautifully

Thank you for creating a great app that is actually free. So simple to use and looks great on my page.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing review!

We are so glad that you enjoy using our app.

We wish you a very good Sale Season!

Rox

Tienda ZE!!

Increíble hace las cosa mas fácil y muy seguro muy buena se lo recomiendo a todos,espero que no cambien.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Muchas gracias por tus palabras tan positivas! Somos muy contentos que te gusta nuestra app :)

Y no, incluso si agregamos planes pagados en el futuro, ya que seleccionó el plan cuando la aplicación era gratuita, no se le cobrará. Nuestra aplicación será gratuita siempre que la tenga instalada.

Buen dia!

Rox