Cross Sell Pro

Cross Sell Pro

by Buddha Apps

Also Bought recommendations with Awesome Design

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 143 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 143 reviews

dlgoodly stores

Me encanta, es excelente aunque me gustaría poder configurar la fuente, cambiar la cantidad y el tamaño de las imágenes.

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Hola! Estamos muy contentes que te gusta la app!
Solo quiero mencionar que aunque ahora las opciones de cambiamento de diseno son limitadas, muy pronto vamos a ofrecir otra version de nuestra applicacion con muchas mas opciones. Hasta entonces, nosotros podemos ayudarte configurar la fuente. Tambien, si nos das mas informacion sobre lo que significa cambiar la cantidad, podemos intentar de ayudarte.
No creo que entiendo muy bien el asunto del tamano de las imagenes. Nuestra applicacion toma automaticamente las imagenes del producto directamente del Shopify Store Admin y las adapta para "entrar" en el widget desde el centro. He mirado los widgets en tu website y no pudo ver alguna error.

Si quieres que hablemos mas sobre todo esto, por favor, contactanos a contact@buddhaapps.com y vamos a intentar responder muy rapido.
Muchas gracias!

Space Products

Cool App with nice look and effect. Customer service is great, quick and even works on individual solutions for the frontend design. :)

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

We are so happy to read your review, thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you and please don't hesitate to reach us anytime you need our help!

Have a lovely day!

Classy Baby Shop

Support was very fast to react when I had a problem! So far everyone has been really nice. They will be upgrading the app in several months and I can not wait to get the update!

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Hi! It was a real pleasure working with you :)
Yes, we are really excited about the new version as well, we hope you will enjoy it!
We will keep you updated!
Have an amazing day!

Zero Waste Co

Great little app and even better that it's free!!
Keep up the good work will have to check out other apps from you guys!

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice words. It is a real pleasure to see that our customers actually enjoy using our products!
Have a lovely day!

Matiado.ro

Very good app, also good looking. The support team helped me very quickly when I needed help. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review :) It means so much to us. It was a real pleasure working with you and please let us know if you ever need our help!

IBIZA2YOURHOME

We like this app. It is straightforward and the app does what it says. Maybe it can be enhanced with an upsell part.

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review and for the feedback. We will definitely take into consideration adding upsell features in the near future!
Have a lovely day!

Sneaker Factory

very nice app. very simple to use and that is what i like because i don't have to do no work. It did the job that i was looking for

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice words, it means a lot to us.

However, is there anything else we could do that our app become 5 stars worthy for you?

Have a great day!

Bubonba

Would install it over and over again!
I am ver grateful. Thank you very much to all the developers!

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Thank you so much for the appreciation :) It means the world to us ! We hope you continue enjoy using it!

Have a great day!

Baby Robe By Namro

very easy to install and very effective.
it could have better if we could choose the products for cross sell

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review, it means so much!
The great news is that we will add the option to choose your products soon, together with much more exciting features :)
We will let you know once we release them!
Have an amazing day!

Lotus Blossom Inc.

Amazing App! Beautiful presentation and we can't wait to see how our customers like it. We were looking for a free app that could show customers what others were buying in our store. Perfect! Thank you.

Developer reply

July 30, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice words, it means the world to us :)
We are happy you are finding this app useful and we wish you many, many sales!

Have a great day!