Cross Sell & Upsell Pro

Cross Sell & Upsell Recommendations with an Awesome Design

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 270 reviews

QLGadgets

Nice app. Easy to set up. Had some minor issues, so I contacted support and they were very helpful and attentive and resolved all the issues I had. And its free. I recommend it.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive review!
It was great working with you.

Have a lovely day!

Rox

Louise's Party Deals

After installing and deleting the app as I didn't know what to do or how to work it. I was approached instantly by support who talked me through what to do. I reinstalled it and it was by far the best decision I have made all week. With the excellent support staff I was able to create what i'd been trying to do for weeks with other apps. Many thanks amazing app and even better support

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

We are so happy to hear this and so glad we could help :)

It was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need our hep again, please let us know.

Have an amazing day!

Rox

Rustilė – prekės namams

Love the app for manual recommendations :) haven't tried other functions yet, but believe they are great too!

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Glad to hear this!

The other functions are based on algorithms meant to make recommendations automatically for every product. So less work with just 1 click ;)

If we ever can help you with anything, please let us know at contact@buddhaapps.com

Rox

Mundo LED

Excellent application and quick installation. Very easy to install. Congratulations to the developers. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review. It means so much to us :)

We are happy that you enjoy using our app.
Have a great day!
Rox

Console skins world

I use this app and I must say it a great application. the support team is very helpful and answer fast for my requests.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive review!

If you ever need our help again, don't hesitate to reach us :)

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app.

Rox

Rozanna's Violins

I like this app. It has useful features for customers! I recommend for other online vendors! Get alot of value.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Happy to hear this :)

Thank you so much for the positive review.

Have an amazing day!

Enticing Treasures

The app was moving the up sale to the bottom of page. I ask them move up sale above customer reviews. They made the change and now the page looks great. They made the change in a timely manner.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you for the great review!

It means so much to us and it was a pleasure working with you :)

I wish you all the best!

Rox

Jonny & Danny

Great App, it has been superb, Definitely i will recommend this App to anyone, it shows as it promised, it has wow factor to show other products not in ad or campaign. It displays almost all products

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive review. However, I saw that you gave us only 4 stars. Is there anything else we can do to make it 5 star worthy?

Have a great day!

Rox

Avocado Clothing Store

Very intuitive, very good looking, very simple to use, 5/5! If you want a free app for cross sells, I recommend that one!

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

We are so happy to hear our app is helping your business!

Thank you so much for the positive review, it means so much.

We wish you all the best!

Rox

Jewelry, watches, clothes, electronic

I thank you for this free support and frankly it is very wonderful and deserves more than five stars and it is recommended

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)

Have a great day!

Rox