Cross Sell Pro

Cross Sell Pro

by Buddha Apps

Also Bought recommendations with Awesome Design

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 156 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 156 reviews

Grabgears

This is definitely a very awesome app, the only thing that could make it better if they made the font more clear, it looks a bit faddy and not that clear, the button as well. other than that it's great!

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

Thank you for the great review, it means so much.
As for the recommendations you mentioned, we will of course try to improve as much as we can at a general level.
Until then, if you want, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com and our team will try to improve the look of the widgets on your store.
We hope to hear from you!

Digital Media Warehouse

I use this app to help showcase what other customers have bought or products that are more expensive. The only thing I wish we could do would be to edit the styling of the cross selling section with font types, colors, and whatnot because the font is very hard to read in the cross sell section.. Even without that it is still a great app, but it would be better if we could make the font not white so it stands out more against the white fading of the section. Easy to use app with low installation process.

**UPDATE**
Customer support reached out and is working with me on some of the problems I have. Definitely wasn't expecting a response, let alone one so fast. This is the best customer support I have received on an App so far to date. Most of them do not respond, but not Buddha Apps!

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

We are so glad that you are happy with our support. And trust me, it was a pleasure working with you :)
We hope that our app helps you and if you ever need our help, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.
Have an amazing day!

AtlasE Products

Great app. Great support. The team helped mage minor adjustments to code. They gave me a prompt response.

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

We are so glad you are happy with our app. And it was a pleasure working with you :)
Have a great week-end!

Asurel Pets

The app works flawlessly with my store's theme. I'd like to see some more customization options for both the functionalities and looks (i.e. changing the font color for the name of the product, changing the add to cart button options etc). It works in a simple way, anyway. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 20, 2019

Thank you so much for the amazing review!
It means so much :) Also, please know that we will add new customization features pretty soon and we will let you know in advance to take full advantage of them!

Until then, if you want, please send an email at contact@buddhaapps.com with details on what changes you want to make and we will try to make these changes for you.

Have a great day!

Leavency

Bonne application, je recommande !

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Nous vous remercions pour vos impressions!

Nous vous souhaitons une belle journée!

HempSharp

I'm excited to see how this really nice app is going to perform, it looks to be a very good addition to my store

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

We are so happy to hear this!
If you have any other questions about how our app is working, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com and we will be happy to answer them :)
Thank you for the great review!

OneWeek.Com

Hi, we just added this app and enabled it today, it looks to be a good app and I'm looking forward to seeing it in use in the future

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Thank you for the positive feedback, it means so much!

If anytime you need our help, don't hesitate to reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com

Have an amazing day!

Skate to Save

This is fantastic! Cute way of fading in and out the products and makes it super cute! This is fantastic! Cute way of fading in and out the products and makes it super cute!

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

We're so excited to read your review! Thank you so much for the positive feedback :)

Have a lovely day!

CureNat

Really helping staff, very good app, thank you very much Buddha app staff !! They help me to translate very fast !

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

It was a real pleasure working with you! Don't hesitate to reach us anytime you need our help :)

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app!

Egg n Chips London

Unfortunately this app doesn't do what it says, it promotes items which haven't sold and promotes womens products to men etc

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

I am so sorry you did't have a good experience using our app :(

The algorithm our app uses is based on the real data of the store orders. Until now it seemed to work ok for our other customers and the recommendations were the accurate ones. Otherwise it wouldn't make sense for this app to exist.

I suspect that some kind of error might have interfered. It is a brand new app and as you can imagine, sometimes issues might occur in the beginning. I am sure our team can solve the problem and make the app work perfectly for you.

If you wish to reinstall it the app, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com and we will make our best to solve the problem.

I really hope to hear from you!

Have a great day!