Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and average order value through its user-friendly cross-selling and upselling features. They value the ability to manually select suggested items for a personalized strategy. The customer service and tech support teams are praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app offers extensive customization, integrates well with various themes, and features a "Reciprocal" option for easy cross-sell setup. It's also recognized for its fast load times and ability to enhance conversion rates.

February 11, 2013

Works like a treat. Often automated product recommendation tools don't reflect your need to bump up sales for certain products, with this system you can get a greater number of eyeballs on those important products.

Chocolatiers
February 11, 2013

Really useful app. It's very simple to select or update the products you want to work with. Picking the right products really makes a difference to your average basket.

The Condom Factory
August 13, 2014

Definitely 5 Stars. Great app that does exactly what it says it does, and excellent support from Steve in getting it working seamlessly with the theme. A+

Fibre by Auskin
United States
August 31, 2015

Takes just moments to integrate but still has very powerful configuration and customization options. Had to contact the developer for some minor support and received a very quick and helpful response. Would recommend this plugin to any Shopify user.

Matthews 1812 House
United States
November 25, 2015

Wonderful App! It does what it's supposed to do and the support is great!
We had some issues centering our related products and Stuart fixed it for us perfectly.

Bodysolid Europe Com
Belgium
February 9, 2016

An important app that fills a gaping hole in Shopify, at a very reasonable price and with outstanding support.

Rosy Rosie
United Kingdom
April 18, 2016

Fantastic customer support + customisation and great app.

Your Childrens Wardrobe 3
United Kingdom
March 28, 2016

VERY easy to use and the customer service is fantastic! It is exactly what I wanted for my website and I believe it is going to increase my sales right away-

Graycglass
United States
October 23, 2023

LA Balloons
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Cross Sell replied October 24, 2023

Thanks for your review! 🎉