CJdropshipping , 4,883 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is appreciated for its simplified product sourcing, order fulfillment, and tracking. It offers a broad selection of quality items at competitive prices, with comprehensive product details. Merchants commend its efficient order processing and multi-channel integration. The customer support is quick, professional, and accessible via live chat or email. Regular updates based on merchant feedback demonstrate a commitment to ongoing improvement. Some merchants report satisfactory shipping and processing times. It's recommended for both novice and seasoned dropshippers, having aided many in expanding their businesses.

Edited June 8, 2023

I had a minor issue and a few questions about my store, Layla Long was able to answer and solve everything! Phenomenal customer service. Thank you tremendously Layla!

Update: Hello everyone A&E here! Just came on here to write another review. My personal agent Layla Long actually reached out to me on her own because she had not heard from me in a while. She literally messaged "Hello friend its been a while is everything okay? I haven't heard from you" This message meant allot to me and came at a perfect time because I was a little frustrated/upset with my website. It showed me that she actually cares! We than began to speak and I started explaining my frustrations. I literally felt like I was speaking to a friend whom I have known for years. She listened to everything! She gave me advice answered questions that I have been holding back and not asking, some of the questions asked were related to shipping times, products, pricing, how online business works in general and much more. We spent over 30 minutes speaking back and forth with each other. We even laughed and I enjoyed the conversation, I learned allot in the process of it all. CJ dropshipping is by far my favorite! Great products and respectful staff. I would not choose another supplier! I have also made a new friend, who I bet is working really hard right now while I write this review haha. Thank you for everything Layla! Its also because of Layla that I will not choose another supplier!! Once again, great customer service, great products. They make you feel welcomed here and Im grateful to be apart of it all!

A&E
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 15, 2023

I'm new to dropshipping and am trying to get the hang of all this, and a lot more goes into than people realize. Anyway I got my first sale and I was super excited, but I didn't completely understand the process of processing a sale and getting it to the customer. I already had CJ Dropshipping downloaded and believed that everything was connected and set up, but I failed to realize that everything isn't completely automated. So I clicked on the little guy in the corner on CJ and tried to get help and figure out my problem and what to do, but then Leah Cheng came along and help me sort out my problem quickly and easily. It was a simple fix and I only a few steps to complete the order but I couldn't find the information anywhere. Thankfully she came along and helped me. I was so frustrated, lost, and was thinking of giving up, but I couldn't be happier now thinking that I have people as great as her a few clicks away.

PetsPleased
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 1, 2023

I'm new to dropshipping and am trying to get the hang of all this, and a lot more goes into than people realize. but I didn't completely understand the process of processing a sale and getting it to the customer. I already had CJ Dropshipping downloaded and believed that everything was connected and set up, but I failed to realize that everything isn't completely automated. So I clicked on the little guy in the corner on CJ and tried to get help and figure out my problem and what to do, but then zoey zheng came along and help me sort out my problem quickly and easily. It was a simple fix and I only a few steps to complete the order but I couldn't find the information anywhere. Thankfully she came along and helped me. I was so frustrated, lost, and was thinking of giving up, but I couldn't be happier now thinking that I have people as great as her a few clicks away.

Steppy's
Egypt
14 days using the app
Edited March 9, 2023

Wendy has been my agent for quite some time. She was always able to find a quick and effective solution to any problem. I appreciate that she is not responding with scripted responses and will always try to understand what the issue is and how to assist.

She is the most knowledgeable agent I have ever interacted at CJ. Any problem with a supplier? She would be the one to contact them and receive a prompt response.

She works well under pressure and was able to handle any challenge I had during and after the busiest time of the year. I know she is the one you can turn to when you need something done, and I hope to continue working with her for a while to come.

Xpress Harness
Australia
4 months using the app
February 17, 2023

CJdropshipping customer service has been amazing. Even when roadblocks are beyond their control, they do everything in their power to fulfill orders as quickly and efficiently as possible and keep me informed along the way. I've bothered my Agent, Cherry Xu, every day for the last month. Each time, she responds with kindness and goes above and beyond to assist. And when she isn't in the office, my questions are always answered by the customer service team! This means that even though I am in a completely opposite time zone, there is never a lag in communication. Today, Cristina helped me figure out how to add multiple listings to my Etsy store from the same CJ listing. She's also helped me properly sync shipping data to Etsy (which is something even Etsy support was no help with!), and even pointed me to a link with curated best-selling products I can list in my store. I highly recommend CJ to anyone looking to dropship orders worldwide-- I especially recommend Cristina from customer support and Agent Cherry Xu. With their help, I was able to take my Etsy store from 0 to over 14k in sales in under 30 days. Can't wait to see what they help me accomplish in the future. <3

Word Vomit
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 7, 2023

Hi! My name is Djameson Paulemon. I want to recommend CJ Drop shipping to anyone who is looking to start an online store. When I started, I really didn't know much about drop shipping and really didn't know where to start. Then I received an email from CJ. My name is Niky, I am your agent she said. If it wasn't for Niki, I don't know what I would do? She is is so knowledgeable of what she s doing. She guided me through everything. I wanted to try it myself before starting to sell, I ordered something and waited, without knowing that there was a whole process to go through on the CJ website, like adding the order to my cart and importing it and submitting it and paying for it first so the order can go to fulfillment. Thank you so much Niky for all you do for me. And I hope to keep you as my agent.

Paulemon New York
United States
4 months using the app
April 19, 2023

I recently started using the CJDropshipping app and I'm blown away by how convenient and user-friendly it is. As a beginner in dropshipping, I was a bit nervous about getting started, but the app made everything so easy and straightforward.

But what really stood out to me was the amazing customer service provided by Billy. He was extremely helpful and responsive, answering all of my questions in a timely and professional manner. Whenever I had an issue or needed assistance, he was there to help me out and make sure everything was running smoothly.

Overall, I couldn't be happier with my experience using the CJDropshipping app and working with Billy. I would highly recommend this app to anyone who's looking to start or grow their dropshipping business. Five stars all around!

taperglasses
United States
3 months using the app
July 14, 2023

I am a budding entrepreneur like so many others and came across CJ Dropshipping at the recommendation of a friend. I have not been disappointed! It can be a bit intimidating starting out. Finding just the right product that you would like to offer your customers is the easy part. But, better than that is the customer service I have received thus far. The questions I have had about the orders fulfillment process and whether certain items were still in stock were immediately answered from half a world away! I am looking forward to continuing business relations with CJ DropShipping. My experience so far has been great and don't see that changing anytime soon! I'm just happy to know they are patient enough to take the time and energy to answer my questions! Thanks for your help and assistance, Cheria!

Snuggle Bugs, LLC
United States
9 months using the app
July 18, 2023

It's a bit of a learning curve setting everything up but overall my experience so far has been very good. Customer service is also fast and my agent Bin Han has answered all my questions pretty much immediately. I also ordered a variety of items to check on the shipping/processing times, and they were within their estimated range. They were packaged well and came without the shipping prices/receipt which is what you'd need for drop shipping. Just a few other things to mention...
- I have not tried other drop shipping providers and my site is not live at the time of writing this.
- The product prices when you buy directly on the CJ site are in USD and you don't see that on the checkout and the invoice doesn't mention it either. (only figured that out after looking at the price difference on my bank statement. I live in Canada)
- Check multiple sources on google (reverse image search) for product reviews before listing them to ensure the quality. There is a place for people to leave reviews on the CJ site, but for less popular products there are sometimes few to none.

My Store
Canada
27 days using the app
March 20, 2023

From my experience, the app has proven to be an excellent resource for anyone looking to source products from a reliable supplier.

One of the things that impresses me the most about CJ Dropshipping is the speed at which everything is done. Their processing times are among the fastest in the industry, and I have never had to wait long for my orders to be fulfilled. The app's user interface is also very intuitive, making it easy to navigate and place orders quickly.

In addition to their fast processing times and user-friendly interface, I have found the staff at CJ Dropshipping to be highly reliable. Whenever I have had a question or concern, they have been quick to respond and offer helpful solutions. Their customer service is truly top-notch, and I have always felt confident in their ability to provide me with the support I need.

Overall, I highly recommend the CJ Dropshipping app to anyone looking for a reliable supplier. Their amazing staff, fast processing times, and reliable service make them stand out from other similar services in the industry.

The Dose Store
France
About 1 month using the app