Reviews (8,040)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

May 9, 2024

I'm just beginning my journey with CJdropshipping, but I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed with the robust tools and features they offer. It's incredibly straightforward to search for products. Although the 'search by image' feature needs a bit of fine-tuning as it sometimes returns limited or incorrect matches, searching by keywords compensates well by helping find exactly what you need.

But the highlight of my experience has been the outstanding customer service. A special thanks to Harvey for his exceptional support! His timely and helpful responses have made my experience smoother and more enjoyable. I highly recommend CJdropshipping and Harvey for anyone looking into dropshipping services. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and continuous improvement is evident. Five stars all the way!

Moments of Luxe
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 4, 2024

I would of course recommend CJ. But the best thing about CJ Dropshipping is, by far, my customer support person, See. I had to use a few people due to the time difference but I quickly learned that it was well worth my time to wait and do all of my business with See. She was so patient with me, and was able to answer most of my questions and when she couldn’t she was very quick to find someone who could. I can’t believe my luck to be assigned to See!!!!

from our baby to yours
United States
4 months using the app
May 15, 2024

I must say the customer service I have received from Cherry Xu has been excellent.
My request are always handled quick and efficient. She is very professional and takes care of business.
Definitely a great asset to cjdropshipping I have never been disappointed with her service.
Thank you Cherry X

BabyStrollerSets
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 10, 2024

CJ for me one of the best, you will find everything need it. and best part is the service fast e amazing, Zoey help me a lot with just a few questions. so if someone ask me ill tell them CJ definitely the best. thank you

BlackMars
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
May 26, 2024

Trying to set my product prices and shipping cost together so I can offer free shipping for my products to my customers. I viewed a discrepancy in the [shipping cost & time frame] product page and in My Products tab.

Rebecca Lin took time and patience to help me understand the difference and went beyond by providing me with the shipping tool which is quite helpful to inquire about the Remote fee and additional fee I also had a query about.

I really appreciate her consistency and support,
Thank You Rebecca Lin

Design The Look

Design The Look
United States
5 months using the app
May 23, 2024

I have been working with CJ Dropshipping for over a year, and my experience has always been excellent. I want to especially commend my agent, Leila, who is always ready to help. Leila is a true professional who addresses any issues promptly and with a friendly attitude.

Thanks to Leila and the CJ Dropshipping team. I confidently recommend CJ Dropshipping and agent Leila to anyone looking for a reliable partner to grow their business.

JoyfulActivity
Germany
11 months using the app
June 11, 2024

I would recommend cj to any dropshipper . My agent Joean Gu took care of me and was able to get me a phenomenal price for my product which increased my profit margin. If you love top notch service and SUPER quick response then ask for Joean to be your agent!!! Thanks again buddy . Looking forward to keep working with you!

Avantera
United States
8 months using the app
May 20, 2024

I would like to share my fantastic experience with CJ Dropshipping and in particular with my agent Leina Zhang. From the beginning, Leina has been incredible, providing exceptional support and always responding quickly to all my questions.

CJ Dropshipping offers a wide range of high-quality products and an efficient order processing system. Thanks to Leina's help, I was able to optimize my dropshipping business, ensuring that my customers receive their orders quickly and safely.

Leina Zhang goes above and beyond to ensure everything runs smoothly, demonstrating great professionalism and dedication. If you're thinking about starting or expanding your dropshipping business, I highly recommend CJ Dropshipping, and if you're lucky enough to work with Leina, know that you'll be in great hands!

Thank you so much, Leina, for all your support and for making my experience with CJ Dropshipping so positive!

ZingoStore
Portugal
10 months using the app
April 28, 2024

I have had the best experience with CJdropshipping and I owe all of that to Mango. She has done everything to make sure we onboarded efficiently. She answered all of our questions and has always been happy to help. She also responds immediately which gives our team peace of mind that we are working with the BEST. We had issues with our previous supplier and CJdropshipping has been the best switch we ever made. Thank you so much! I highly suggest CJ to any dropshipper.

Zula Stockholm
United States
10 months using the app
May 30, 2024

I've been using CJdropshipping as my main supplier for over six months, and I couldn't be more satisfied with their service. They have consistently provided great service, ensuring smooth and hassle-free transactions. I especially want to highlight Cherry Xu, my agent, who has been incredibly helpful throughout this time. Cherry Xu's dedication and support have made a significant difference, and I highly recommend their service to anyone looking for a reliable dropshipping supplier

Pure Project
United Kingdom
7 months using the app