Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its extensive product range, competitive prices, and quality. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy Shopify integration, and features like product sourcing, order management, and automated fulfillment. The real-time inventory sync and customizable packaging services are also praised. A unique feature is the assignment of a personal agent to each merchant, known for their quick response and problem-solving skills. Some merchants report faster shipping times compared to other services.

March 13, 2024

I love how there is always a live agent here to help answer your questions. Estella's been very helpful. Thank you

Lethal Dreams
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
March 26, 2024

Very helpful customer service and a wide selection of products with decent shipping times. Thank you Estella for your excellent efforts!

VeFresher
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 28, 2024

Dependable , affective sourcing services, one of the best in the market. Have been working with CJ for over 5 years for my 3 brands over from 2 to 7 millions dollars brands, Great sourcing and fulfilment service. Best way to use their service is to test multiples winner product and their back end data, reach out to their agents for it . When you find a winner and ask them provide other complementary product that will help you scale your store.

They are super strong in Dropshipping and source anything, but Using them to build brand till 5 million dollars are sufficient and affective, especially with their US Warehouse fulfillment with the own fulfillment software making they just easier , so as owner , all you need to focus on is marketing , marketing , marketing.

Let the Professional do what they do best so you can focus on the journey without been overwhelm.

Keep it up CJ .

UPPER Brand
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 11, 2024

Very nice app and thanks to Arlene everything is ok

Versatims
France
Almost 3 years using the app
February 26, 2024

Hands down, CJ is my go-to 3PL in China! Shoutout to Carrie for her quick responses and outstanding support. Highly recommend to anyone looking to take their ecom business to the next level.

Cocco
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
March 10, 2024

all gooooodddd , no worries, customer service helps you, I am very satisfied with them. I wholeheartedly recommend

BABEL.FASHION power by FashionBrandsTop.com
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 31, 2024

perfect and trusted service. Fast customer care response.

Wixlure
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 19, 2024

Very good support - my sourcing agent Ashely Wu has been excellent!

Witty Socks
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 29, 2024

With John's help, I had great experience on CJ

shinyOn Jewelry
China
Over 1 year using the app
March 22, 2024

I can't speak highly enough of my experience with CJ Dropshipping, and I have Erica Zhang to thank for a large part of that!
The customer service provided by Erica is exceptional. Whenever I have questions or concerns, Erica is there with lightning-fast responses and always manages to find the perfect solution.
Her dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Whenever I reach out, I receive a prompt and helpful reply. This level of responsiveness makes working with Erica a great experience.

Moreover, CJ Dropshipping recently upgraded their application platform, and let me tell you, it's a game-changer!
While the platform was already great before, the upgrade has taken it to a whole new level, making it the leading application in the industry. Navigating through it is now smoother and more intuitive than ever before, saving me valuable time and effort.

And let's not forget about their product selection. CJ Dropshipping offers a vast array of high-quality products at competitive prices. It's like a treasure trove of goodies just waiting to be discovered! Plus, their shipping times are impressively fast, ensuring that I can fulfill orders efficiently and keep my customers happy.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Erica Zhang - CJ Dropshipping 5 Stars +

Alert Trendy
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app