Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide range of products and user-friendly interface. It simplifies product sourcing, order fulfillment, and tracking, integrating seamlessly across multiple channels. The responsive and knowledgeable customer support, including personal agents, is highly valued. Merchants also commend the competitive pricing, detailed product information, and trusted supplier network. Regular updates based on merchant feedback highlight the platform's commitment to improvement. Additional services like product photoshoots and private labeling are also available.

December 4, 2023

This is the first time I have written a review for CJs but the service I received from Aoki Gong was exceptional! I have been trying for almost a year to get my products connected with some other issues. I got an order from Shopify and it wasn't connecting. I decided to gamble again with cust support, they had only given me additional frustration before. Tonight I was lucky to get Aoki, who helped me. She was extremely helpful. She not only connected the product that was sold but the rest of my products as wel!!! For once, someone didn't just throw a link or a screenshot at me but did exactly as the term means, she supported her customer. Aoki needs to be the model when they are training new people. Thanks so much Aoki!!

Whimsicalia Boutique
United States
9 months using the app
October 26, 2023

i must say CJ has improved in the past few weeks, now they process orders very quickly and updates tracking info unlike before, also you get a shipping label making it easy for you to know which shipping carrier has your package but would be nice if the shipping prices could be reduced a little. keep the good work up, and also Please try inspect product properly before shipping out as this will reduce returns. HAPPY CUSTOMER= MORE SALES.

Dafresh
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
October 4, 2023

I had the idea to start my own online business and came across CJdropshipping as my provider. I wanted my customers to have the best experience when shopping, so my main focus was to have the best quality and shipping conditions. Also, I knew it would be very important for me to have someone to talk to if something went wrong with an order. When I had my first customers, I was very excited, but the whole process was new to me. I turned to CJ Agency to help me with my order. I can say that the service I received was faster than I thought it would be. Any other difficulty I had, such as refund or delivery issues, was resolved right away. My personal agent, Sulee Li, is doing a great job supporting me on my little learning journey. My last problem with an order was taken care of by zoey zheng - she responded immediately and helped me via WhatsApp, so my problem was solved right away. Her service was great! She was very nice and calmed me down when I was panicking about the situation. All in all, I would like to thank the whole DJdropshipping team - your service and support is on a whole new level in this era of dropshipping. If you are considering working with them, just try to see for yourself. They do their best to make your business easier.

Dar Amor
Germany
10 months using the app
November 25, 2023

CJ dropshipping is the best platform for new dropshippers and advanced dropshippers. Everything is very easy to use and the people at CJ also help you a lot. For me in particular Chandy Chen helped me a lot to grow my business and always offers me the exact things I ask or need help. I really like CJ and especially because of my personal agent because it makes everything much easier. I would recommend CJ to anyone who wants to start their own shop!

Stipy
Netherlands
6 months using the app
November 23, 2023

I had the chance to work with Amanda from CJ and, wow, she's amazing! Right from the start, she was all about making things easy for me. She's super quick to respond, which is a lifesaver when you're trying to sort things out fast. But it's not just about speed; she really gets it and is incredibly helpful. Big thanks to Amanda!

Hause Studio
Singapore
7 months using the app
December 3, 2023

CJ is great! But my agent (Carrie Wong) is even better. She & CJ helped me with all the custom packaging when no other supplier or agent would. We successfully scaled even with lots of orders on CJ. Carrie is on top of her game. Response times are great and Fulfillment as well. She does her best to help us out. Would highly recommend.

ByeBunions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 13, 2023

Since beginning my journey in the dropshipping world, I've had the chance to work with various suppliers, but my experience with CJDropshipping has been exceptional in every aspect. Not only do they offer a vast selection of high-quality products at competitive prices, but their order management system and logistic efficiency are simply unbeatable.

What truly elevated my experience with CJDropshipping, however, has been my interaction with Flo, my personal agent. Flo has been a real blessing for my business. Her expertise and professionalism have helped me navigate the complexities of dropshipping with ease. Always available and attentive, Flo has consistently provided me with timely updates, valuable advice, and tailored solutions that have significantly contributed to the success of my business.

Thanks to Flo, orders are handled smoothly and efficiently, minimizing wait times for my customers and maximizing their satisfaction. Her listening skills and proactiveness in solving any issue are qualities that make Flo not just an excellent agent, but also an indispensable resource for anyone in the dropshipping field.

In conclusion, I can confidently say that CJDropshipping, with the help of Flo, has played a crucial role in growing and solidifying my business. I highly recommend CJDropshipping to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient dropshipping partner and a high-level customer service.

DOLCE BAGNO
Italy
6 months using the app
November 24, 2023

I was in trouble to resolve a problem within our store based in England, and truthfully, I can confess, if it weren't for Zoe's professional and patient support, we would already be moving on to another platform. Because, in the beginning, the information available on the website was imprecise and directive for those who have limited time and deal with daily responsibilities.

eCyrus.Shop
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
November 30, 2023

Fast, nice and very helpful customer support, especially from Zoey Zheng. Always get the answer to my questions in a few minutes. Also very good user interface, many good products and goo prices.

pplace
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
October 11, 2023

I had a great experience with Vincy from CJDropshipping as my customer service agent. She was really professional, knew a lot about their products, and was super friendly. Vincy went above and beyond to help me with my questions, making my experience very enjoyable. I'd definitely recommend her for excellent customer service.

In Balance Spirit
Canada
Over 2 years using the app