CJdropshipping

CJdropshipping

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
2940 reviews
2940 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
2940 reviews
February 2, 2023

Zoey is really helping me a lot I honestly can’t thank her enough for her time and patience that she have with me!

Ultra Quality Store
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
February 2, 2023

very good platform and customer service test it for free and make your own opinion good luck

invakom
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 2, 2023

CJ is an excellent platform for dropshipping. The agents are a huge bonus! My agent Niky responded to all my questions within minutes and was extremely helpful. Highly recommend!

Atroir
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
February 2, 2023

I will hardly test the functions of the app but the support team is very good, I want to give special thanks to Nancy who clarifies all my doubts to start with

Visiontrend Store
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 2, 2023

Really nonsense, it took more than a week to process my order. During that time, PayPal, Stripe, and Shopify Payment will suspend payment gateways or hold payouts for up to three months because buyers open disputes. If you are new, find an alternative or go back to Aliexpress.

aShinyStar
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
CJDropshipping replied February 2, 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

February 2, 2023

I am very satisfied with the support! Always very quick feedback on questions and always with a get the necessary solution. The cooperation is perfect. I am very satisfied

Vaselle
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 1, 2023

I had a good experience with Jesse. She is a good representative. She replied to all of my questions with patience.

Valuents
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
February 1, 2023

CJdropshipping is a good platform for dropshipping. I highly recommend it. Agents are very helpful, especially Alina Liu.

Touche Ravissante Jewelry
Qatar
Time spent using app: 29 days
February 1, 2023

I give this application its merits 5 stars, I'm really delighted with it. 24 hour assistant, you have direct communication with them. It's the best, apart from that you have friendly assistants, like Michell Luo. The truth is that this application is wonderful

viper
Argentina
Time spent using app: 17 days
February 1, 2023

I highly recommend CJ dropshipping for anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for their e-commerce needs. I've been getting assistance from a great agent who goes by the name Bruce Lin, who has been incredibly exceptional so far.

Store Novelti
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days