Reviews (8,063)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this platform for its wide product range, competitive pricing, and efficient shipping. Its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms simplifies order management and product browsing. The 24/7 customer service is proactive in resolving issues, and additional services like product sourcing and custom packaging are available. Each merchant is assigned a personal agent, ensuring prompt service. The platform is recognized for its comprehensive services and efficient systems, making it a reliable choice for dropshippers.

June 5, 2024

I have been having a great experience always helping me recently for example lahne reduced my costs because i have been using cj for quite some time

Muuneera
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
May 11, 2024

We are not all the time a 100% happy with CJ, because of some problems, but our Agent Judy Wen is doing a really good job. She is answering us everytime really quickly and can help with everything!

Kaliteas
Germany
8 months using the app
May 22, 2024

I'm really impressed, not only by the functions and performance of CJ but also by the support, especially from JoyZhou. She is very friendly, finds a solution for every problem and is a real asset to CJ. Very clear recommendation and a big thank you JoyZhou

Bonnysecret
Germany
6 months using the app
May 28, 2024

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with CJ Dropshipping, particularly with my agent, John. From the very beginning, John has been an absolute pleasure to work with. His professionalism, responsiveness, and attention to detail have been top-notch, ensuring that every aspect of my dropshipping business runs smoothly. John's communication skills are exemplary. He keeps me updated on the status of my orders and is always quick to respond to any questions I have. It's clear that he genuinely cares about my business's success and is dedicated to providing the best service possible.

Thanks to John's outstanding support, my experience with CJ has been nothing short of fantastic. I highly recommend working with John if you're looking for a reliable, efficient, and friendly agent to help grow your dropshipping business. Five stars well-deserved!

Thank you, John, for your incredible support and dedication!

XXTALL
United States
5 months using the app
April 16, 2024

I have been working with this supplier for some time and I can say that it is really great. The most important and excellent positive point is the excellent and strong support, they solve the problem as quickly as possible and kindly in every series, and one of the best people who always solves my problems with patience and kindness is Jolie. I really thank Jolie and thank you for your patience

IMPERIAL
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
April 18, 2024

I’m very happy with CJdropshipping - you get very good prices, good delivery times and a nice service (especially with Roxane, she helped me so much in terms of custom packaging and also the products itself - quick response and extremly helpful)
The connection with your shopify store is easy and works great - you can import the products from CJ (and there are plenty) in your store or connect your existing products with CJ.
All in all I can really recommend CJ.

leathery
Austria
6 months using the app
February 28, 2024

Dependable , affective sourcing services, one of the best in the market. Have been working with CJ for over 5 years for my 3 brands over from 2 to 7 millions dollars brands, Great sourcing and fulfilment service. Best way to use their service is to test multiples winner product and their back end data, reach out to their agents for it . When you find a winner and ask them provide other complementary product that will help you scale your store.

They are super strong in Dropshipping and source anything, but Using them to build brand till 5 million dollars are sufficient and affective, especially with their US Warehouse fulfillment with the own fulfillment software making they just easier , so as owner , all you need to focus on is marketing , marketing , marketing.

Let the Professional do what they do best so you can focus on the journey without been overwhelm.

Keep it up CJ .

UPPER Brand
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 1, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Rami Wu from CJDropshipping, and I must say, he truly exceeded my expectations. Rami's dedication to providing top-notch customer service is unmatched. Whenever I encountered an issue or had a question, Rami was there to assist me promptly and efficiently. His expertise and willingness to go the extra mile made all the difference in my experience with CJDropshipping. Rami not only resolved every problem I encountered but also provided valuable insights and guidance along the way.

What sets Rami apart is not just his professionalism, but also his genuine care for his clients. He took the time to understand my concerns and ensured that I felt supported throughout the entire process. Thanks to Rami's exceptional assistance, I was able to overcome challenges smoothly and achieve my goals with ease.

I can confidently say that Rami Wu is a true asset to CJDropshipping. If you're looking for outstanding customer service and a dedicated partner to help you navigate any hurdles, look no further than Rami. His commitment to excellence and unwavering support make him stand out as one of the best in the industry. Thank you, Rami, for all that you do!

Almoni Express
Italy
4 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Zoey Zheng was nice with customer service and she helped me figure out how I can customize my product easily and answered all of my quesitons I had fast about how I could get help buying an item in bulk and go about branding it. And the stuff she could not answer right away she told me that she will figure it out and get back to me on whatsapp
:- ) Great customer service ;- ) Zoey was great 5 stars

VR & Beyond | Premium VR Products for Everyone
United States
4 months using the app
April 30, 2024

CJdropshipping has become a part of my everyday life now that I use it for my business. I've had many special requests along the way and my agent Mandy Lu has always helped, always there to respond, to discuss things with manufacturers on my behalf etc.
Because of that I plan on expanding my business through CJ and I hope to have many many successful years thanks to this platform :)

WonderDraw
Estonia
2 months using the app