CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1771 - 1780 of 2351 reviews

Fidget Flippers

Location Australia
Time spent using app 15 days

This is the best app for order fulfilment, shipping and customer service. My agent, Blandine is simply the best. Fast, responsive, polite and always helpful. I don't know what I would do without her. 10/10 I will keep using this service.

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

LashBasics

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

So far so good. My designated agent is fantastic and very personable. He guided me through everything step by step and was veryunderstanding toward my situaiton. Would recommend for beginners as they have great customer service. Will update my review once I start ordering from them!

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

UrbanKlas

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 12 months

Every time I run into any problem i just need to contact my assigned agent, Grace Li, for help. She has been amazing in making my life easier dealing with my dropshipping orders. CJ is fast in shipping. and customer support is best

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

PlayCase

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

CJ is a great app for order fulfillment and product sourcing. They have a wide range of products to connect to your stores and they can source just about any other products for you as well. My designated agent, Katrina, is very helpful and is always quick to respond. She assists me with any questions I have about products or store connections.

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

CarBaby Couture

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Levin Lin is an awesome service rep. !!
I recently opened a new store and he has been extremely helpful and friendly, making the process alot less nerve wracking. Good Job !

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

W_Gift

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 8 months

This is great, really. Love the services they offer and the fact that they allocate a personal agent as soon as you join is fantastic. I'd like to say a big thank you to my agent cawa who has been really helpful and always there...

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Charmeshopee

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app 10 months

very useful and high quality application. chat support at the highest level. answer quickly and give comprehensive answers to questions. I recommend

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Sophilab

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

This is great, really. Love the services they offer and the fact that they allocate a personal agent as soon as you join is fantastic. I'd like to say a big thank you to my agent Betty who has been really helpful and always there to answer my questions.
They offers so many services, from product sourcing, photos & videos shooting, custom packaging, private inventory, products storage and much more.

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The Snuggle Bums Store

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

Loved their customer service there is..so prompt and so patient and polite.and they sourced all the products I asked for very quickly.

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

NoreK

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

This application is very good and pleasant to use ! The team is very kind and reactiv when you need help.

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!