CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1791 - 1800 of 2438 reviews

KENZ-STYLE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Excellent !! I recommand, very professional and easy to use especially the team Chat.. I'm soglad to use it

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Recordet

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Im currently using the app to source products, their representatives are very attentive and quick to respond

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

OH DANDI

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app! A huge variety of products that are constantly renewed,
Good and competitive prices and above all excellent service, fast response, quality delivery service including warehousing services, and market search to provide products for your request.

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Loryos

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Perfect, they listen and help us quickly. The people I've had on the chat (Sylvia and Vicky) have been a great help. Recomend

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Buytrends

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

William Wei helps me very good. CJ customer service is perfect and they help you very fast! Thank you very much.

Developer reply

October 3, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Littlezilly

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I have been on CJ for 8 weeks. I have great experience with Alisa, Louie Shang, Chris Chi, Bonnie Chen, Jenna Zhu, Bonnie Gu, Ellen Yang, Catherine Li, Danielle Yang from CJ dropshipping! They really go all out to help me to enquire and resolve issues relating to policies, product details and sourcing! I really appreciate it! I have not started my sales, hence I can't comment on the shipping details and post sales service yet. Will keep this page updated once my sales started. Well done to Alisa, Louie Shang, Chris Chi, Bonnie Chen, Jenna Zhu, Ellen Yang, Catherine Li, Danielle Yang! Loves!

Developer reply

October 3, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

OptimalItems

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Great experience so far. Great customer service by Grace Li. Looking forward doing more business with CJ.

Developer reply

October 3, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

JenWhiter

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

thank you for the good service iam ver satisfy by this app that iam using since couple of week now .

Developer reply

October 3, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Puppies Land

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Very good app. Responsive customer service and agents available at any time.
They can solve your problems very quickly.

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

SwissLux

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

i used this app and it is amazing and wow service , they have good agents , thank you so much , I hope you continue like that thanks again

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!