CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1811 - 1820 of 2431 reviews

Anodle

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is an amazing app I ever use. Fast shipping and reduce my dispute rate up to 80%. Highly recommend

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

VERVE IVY

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

I have been using CJ for a while. Cj is a amazing platform with customer centered service. Thanks to our agent Sharon for great ongoing support.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Redcodeshopp

Location Mexico
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I have been doing dropshipping for a short time but one of the things that has motivated me to continue working with this system is the support of an agent that the company assigns you to be able to see the follow-ups and pending with your orders, my agent always supports me and is at pending what I need, she gives me support and this is very important, other companies do not have that support and when you have a problem you don't know who to turn to. My agent is called Bianca and I am happy to work with her. Thank you Vanessa, you are the best

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Tolledo

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

I am using CJ for a while now and I am very happy with it. They send product faster than Aliexpress and it is also cheaper. You get a personal agent for al of your questions.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

puriblush

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

You can ship products faster than aliexpress. They have good customer support also. I talked to Preda Xu who is in customer support she helped me a lot.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Midlur

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I have been using CJDropshipping for more than a year now and have been very happy with the service. My agent Maddox has been an integral part in keeping the business afloat.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Cats Lounge

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Ming is the best agent you can have at CJDropshipping, he always helps you out. Really great and fast service all in all.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Cuisine-Lab

Location France
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

i used this app to help me do a lot of sales and ship in fastest time. Thanks to assistance service, they found many solutions with me to improve marketing of some products

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Peachy Cheeks Official

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 2 months

I am impressed with the customer support I got from my agent Curry. He is very professional, responsive and helpful. As I am very new to CJ dropping, many things I didn't know, he's been guiding me patiently from the beginning to get everything set up and running for my store. Highly appreciate his support and kindness. Also, the ongoing support I got from him is amazing, always help me whenever I need it. Big Thanks to Curry. And High recommend

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

style-d-nation

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

great Customer service they are right on point overtime you chat with solve problems ASAP and my agents is absolutely Amazing

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!