CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1821 - 1830 of 2358 reviews

HYC Paris

Location Réunion
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Love my agents Arya Ye
and Preda Xu
Very cool to work with them !

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

TopFunstyle

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

wonderful Customer Service From CJ & Lena Jin
I am getting excellent help from ma agent Lena Jin. She answers all my questions and very fast. I really like the support of CJ. As a new beginner, I have inevitable problems for my business, Lena Jin has given me the useful advise and super patient to me. I appreciate her help.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Body Shaper Leggings

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I'm so (too much) glad with CJ Drop Shipping. Its easy to connect and set it up products in my Shopify store. Nice support, exactly AWESOME support I have with my agent Leely Wen, she rock, wonderful and help me very quickly. She is very kind and caring. My level satisfaction is too high.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Laudane Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I use CJ to do dropshiping, so fare it's working very well for me. Very professional, customer service very satisfying, My agent Joyce Zheng, oh my God, she fenominal, she very helpful and patience. She always answer her email or text, what ever time I text or email her. She teaching me how to manage the app very well. Thank you so much to Joyce for her patience. But the only problem I have is the shipping process, it's very expensive by charging you by pieces. But it's a great app and I recommend for any business. The shipping take less than 10 days to arrive.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

trendy joker

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

Nice customer service, joyce zheng helped me with complete solution.
i was little confuse about some inventory issue and she helped me out.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Pan MC Store

Location Monaco
Time spent using app 3 months

One of the best dropshipping apps I have used till now. Easy to use, simple and flexible layout, easy to understand. And support team is super helpful.

Thank you.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Wezappa

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Great customer service. Hedy was very helpful and patient with me. Great agent. Very much recommend CJ Dropshipping.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

wagglyfish

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Bonnie was awesome professional and helpful. Thank you so much
i recommend CJDropshipping , I will reach out to you guys next time

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Tacit Beauty

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

CJ offers a great service, including faster shipping. Integrates well with Shopify. My agent, Cassie, has provided excellent service in answering my questions - fast and responsive. I look forward to testing CJ's other services as well. I would recommend CJ.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Homewhis

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

really great app because i get to sell multiple different products and it has gave me the confidence to dropship multiple products. after switching over i have less customer complains because items do get shipped and arrive on item. They have instant live support which is really cool Vicky Wang one of the agent responded quickly and helped me with order change. overall very happy with the app

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!