CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1841 - 1850 of 2271 reviews

Boreea™️

I use this app and its the best app you can pay your orders with one click and my agent Arya Ye help me so much!

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Paradise Luv

This is my first time use it asks about how to link the product with my Shopify page. This guy Khloe Deng, did a good job to assist me and help me. He really helps me a lot and save the time for me. He is very patient about it and most important he is very polite.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

eezeenow

Vicky provided me great customer service. She spent incredible effort and time to help me solve the problem that I met while listing products.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Choicezy

Great app, providing a better service than other dropship apps, thank you Grace, my personal agent, she is responsible and super nice , everything is fine, definitely worth 5 stars.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

PawFles

Customer service is really kind and replies fast. Dashboard is very easy in use and product integration works fine.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

iNeck Pro - Masseur cervical professionnel

First of all, I would like to thank you my personal agent Katrina. She has been really nice and helpful to me since the beginning. I've switched to Cj due to heavy problems with shipping on Aliexpress. I was tired of that so I decided to give Cj a try. And that was probably the best choice I've made. Everything is easy and efficient. They found every product I've listed within 24h. The quality seems to be great since I've not had any complains from my customers and the shipping is really good. The fast that we can contact our personal agent or the support whenever we want to is a game changer. Super helpful and it saves a lot of time. I highly recommand them.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Beauty Skin Tech

The customer support was very nice and fast, been using this app for a long time and am very happy.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Noordtuin

I have been using CJ for a while now.
I'm shocked how easy to use it is and how good the team of CJ is to help me with all my questions and problems.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

ArelyParis

Big Thank for Brenda, Always there to support and assist me, even if I m not yet a dropshipper with hendred of sale per day. Thank you. :)

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Mon-petit-sac.fr

Nous avons trouvé des personnes formidables prêtes qui nous ont aidés à accéder à des produits de grande qualités très difficiles à trouver ! Ils ont fait un boulot extraordinaire sur une de nos gammes, et sans eux nous n'aurions plus ces produits en disponibilités. Nous les remercions pour tout ce travail !

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!