CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1831 - 1840 of 2363 reviews

Pan MC Store

Location Monaco
Time spent using app 3 months

One of the best dropshipping apps I have used till now. Easy to use, simple and flexible layout, easy to understand. And support team is super helpful.

Thank you.

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Wezappa

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Great customer service. Hedy was very helpful and patient with me. Great agent. Very much recommend CJ Dropshipping.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

wagglyfish

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Bonnie was awesome professional and helpful. Thank you so much
i recommend CJDropshipping , I will reach out to you guys next time

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Tacit Beauty

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

CJ offers a great service, including faster shipping. Integrates well with Shopify. My agent, Cassie, has provided excellent service in answering my questions - fast and responsive. I look forward to testing CJ's other services as well. I would recommend CJ.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Homewhis

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

really great app because i get to sell multiple different products and it has gave me the confidence to dropship multiple products. after switching over i have less customer complains because items do get shipped and arrive on item. They have instant live support which is really cool Vicky Wang one of the agent responded quickly and helped me with order change. overall very happy with the app

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The Smart Bike Lights

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

I am giving 5-stars because Howard's responses are great and helpful as always even we just acquainted a few days ago. The only downside is that the shipping/carrier are not good enough, currently, there are a lot of missing orders in transit and never delivered, there should be more carrier and accurate options for the US, Canada, GB and European country orders.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

plaguemaskx

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 3 months

I am very satisfied, with CjDropshipping my team and I would like to underline the seriousness and thoroughness of the agents who have been assigned to us: Yeri

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Halloween-Castle

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

I love CJ, very practical, the possibilities are endless, special thanks to Garce Li for her work and help.
I recommend

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Spekii

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Cj has been great. There are some problems but they are improving. I guess there always will be problems. Bonnie Guu has been fantastic. She has been super helpful in the livechat answering all my questions very fast. After all, Bonnie means good/ beautiful in scottish.

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

The Solution Emporium

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

As a new drop shipper, I found adding the CJ app made life so much easier. I now have the time to focus on products and advertising. Khloe was always available to help me with all my newbie questions and helped me get used to the layout as I started connecting my store and handing over orders for CJ to fulfill for me.

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!