CJDropshipping

Dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1991 - 2000 of 2358 reviews

Little Deal

Location Algeria
Time spent using app 2 months

I Used This APP. it helps me very well, they have such a good Customer Support team.
Grace Li is very nice and helpful in the live chat, she answered all my questions.

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

4-PETS

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

A great helper on my daily business with a amazing client-support. I highly recommend it. If you want to scale your business

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Casedesign

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Always a good experience with CJ. Customer service is very good. Personal agent Celia Yang is very helpful and committed to her work

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Reflexdeals

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great support from Hedy. I had some issue which I was unable to solve. Which was solve now.
Wonderful experience from customer support. Appreciated

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

skinsuit

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 4 months

Shawn Moh is a super agent. Always friendly and helpful. He has helped me with my problems that I courageously put my products through. And made everything work. I can only recommend him highly. Thanks to you.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

shoppinos

Location Guatemala
Time spent using app 11 months

Its a great app with great people. Levin Lin helped me with a problem I had with my client's information.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Blusyshop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

the app works well. the cj team and the cj chat are fast. a big thank you goes to Skye who helps me to solve the problems of the activity. always available.
a tip: more languages for the mobile app Sissi from Italy

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Bolt Chargers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Easy to use and customer support is very helpful, providing accurate info fast. Was helped by Levin Lin, Khloe Deng and always have great support from my account manager Cissy. Recommend!

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Smart Gadget

Location Estonia
Time spent using app 5 months

This app is very useful with a wide range of products, the best partner for your business! The customer service is efficient, responds promptly and supports you for any problem.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Vight

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 1 year

Thank you Bianca for always supporting me in finding products, checking orders status. CJpacket is also a good shipping line in this pandamic time.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!