Infinite Options , 3,892 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add customizable options to products, leading to increased sales. It's praised for its efficient performance, compatibility with Shopify 2.0 themes, and seamless integration with other apps. The customer support team is highly commended for their quick and effective service. Some merchants suggest improvements like a font preview feature and variable pricing for different options, but the sentiment is generally positive.

August 11, 2015

Quick response time when support needed installing the app. Thanks

Wishingyouwell
Australia
2 days using the app
November 17, 2016

Fantastic App and so easy to use! I decided to just pay the $20 after being quoted $350 by a Shopify Expert to do the exact same thing. My store was set up within a day and the tutorial video made it easy to start using!

Frankly My Dear Store
Australia
2 days using the app
May 6, 2020

If you sell jewelry, this app is a must! Especially for rings, and if you sell variations. I used it to overcome having to make a new variable for every finger size. As long as the price is the same, it will be a huge time saver! I also needed a bit of tweaking on the CSS code, and the service was fantastic. You may see it installed on www.storyandhearts.com. Thank me later!

storyandhearts
United States
2 days using the app
January 28, 2016

We wanted to add some specific options for our customers (specifically, a delivery date, time & card message) and I was intimidated by coding. Thus, I sought help with Infinite Options and they executed my requests right away. I was pleased with how easy it was and appreciate some of the teachable moments this app provides.

Thanks Alan for all your care and attentiveness. Our website is now more appropriate to our business.

De Young Flower
United States
2 days using the app
May 5, 2016

Great app, but i would prefer it if uploadery was free or if you included a free file uploader in this app, that would be awesome! save us a lot of money.

Wulf Designs
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
July 25, 2017

Very nice shopify apps it is free but good service

Maya Shop World
Bangladesh
2 days using the app
March 27, 2019

I haven't actually put it to use yet but the service & help have been great. I paid to have the code installed and it was done quickly and efficiently.

Channel Islands Dive Adventures
United States
2 days using the app
July 18, 2018

Best customer support (specifically by Logan!) Congratulations!!

Mexicochingon
Mexico
2 days using the app
August 5, 2016

Excellent Customer Service. Thanks Noah for everything. i recommend this app to anyone who offer customize items.

Myfusionbelts
United States
2 days using the app
November 28, 2016

kept glitching when I was trying to set it up

Sweet Rain Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app