Customily Product Personalizer

Product configurator + Live preview + Print ready files

$49/month. 9-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Printibly

Found this app poorly executed. The designer is slow and setup of artworks is cumbersome. Do yourself a favour and try Teeinblue instead. Cheaper with more features. EDIT: In reply to the developer. 1 day was all I required to evalutate the apps performance. I also did not appreciate the email I recieved after uninstalling from your team, where it says "I know you currently have another personalizer tool, but" and attempted to point out "that i'm missing out on a more realistic preview". Again, the alternate app mentioned is cheaper and seems to load faster, and is more straightforward in its setup tools. Thanks

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hello! Thanks for your feedback. We’re sorry to read that you had a bad experience in such a short time! We’d love it if you had tried our app for more than a day to understand its potential.
Of course, you are invited to try it again in the future if your current app doesn’t meet your expectations :)

Y A M E N I ® - since '82 -

This app is very good and can be a game changer in my site. I use for my product and it is very good.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily :)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Awardology

We are so impressed by the customer support team at Customily. They have answered every question thoroughly and have taken our feedback into consideration in app development. We The options are well thought out and logical and the app is very versatile.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thanks for your review! We work really hard to give the best customer support to our users, so we're happy to read your words.
We also welcome any feedback, every piece of information is helpful to develop new features and keep growing!
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Poster-4u

Customily is very powerful tool that makes customers personal designs more easier & quickly to fulfill with the professional requirements.
A top professional support team, that can help in al required situations.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thanks for your review! We're happy to read you're enjoying Customily. We work really hard to have the best support team ever!
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Think Goodness

Great app with a ton of options to sell customizable products. From engraving to tshirts and mugs, you really can not find a more versatile app that works properly!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're enjoying Customily!
Of course, there are no limits! Any product can be personalized ;)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

COUP

Great team to work with. Very responsive to questions and assistance. We enjoy working with them a lot and have integrated their app into many of our products.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with you too :)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

SignatureA

Customily is very powerful and can do a lot. You need to be prepared to figure it out. We have been working with Alejandro and his team for a while. They have been helpful and responsive to our requests. I wish customizations could be delivered faster. We are about to launch, so I will update this after we launch.
So far so good!

Wunsch Kalender

This app is a game-changer and is saving us so many hours of work every single day. We're using Customily to show customers a live preview of their customized product and then automatically creating the print file. The amazing part is that this app allows us to not only download a file of the live-preview, but also a second predefined print file of the exact design that we need to create the individual product. This is the ONLY app i found that is able to do this! The app works seamless with the Debut Theme and also with a AJAX cart drawer. I've also tested other apps before, but this one seems to be the fastest with the fastest loading times. The last thing i want to mention is the incredible customer service. They have a inhouse developer team that is open to help with any change you want to make to your theme regarding the customily app. In this sense i would especially like to thank Flor from the customer service team for helping us with every single question or problem that we had so far. To sum up - This is the best app for customized and personalized products by far!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your review :) we're glad to be helpful and that you've been enjoying Customily so far!
We'll share your nice words with the team, especially Flor :)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Nice Movie Posters

We like using this app because it helps our customers customize their designs. We are happy with the Customily customer service because they were able to help us with the integration. We recommend this app for anybody that is looking to add more customization features to their store. Thank you

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you very much for your review, we're glad to be helpful and look forward to keeping working together!
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Majowis - Personalisierte Geschenke & individuelle Geschenkideen

Great personalization options, really good documentation and very helpful support. Thank you very much

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you very much for your review :) we love working with Majowis as well! Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3