Customily Product Personalizer

Customily Product Personalizer

$49/month. 9-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Customily
75 reviews
75 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
75 reviews
December 2, 2022

Excellent App!!! Flexible! Have a ton of features! great for any size business!! I would recommend this app for everyone.

My Sign Center, Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Customily replied December 2, 2022

Thanks for your review and recommendation!
We're happy to know you're enjoying it! :) let's keep working together!

November 30, 2022

Once you know how to use it, the app is simple and easy to use, and it adds a lot of value to products and creatives. Customer service is excellent and one of the best I have come across

Momsworld
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Customily replied December 1, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're happy to be of help, our team is always ready to assist you so you can make the most of our app! :)

November 30, 2022

This App is the perfect addition to our store, the team was fantastic at fixing any issues we've had. I would definitely recommend!

https://britishmade.gifts/
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
Customily replied November 30, 2022

Thanks for your review and recommendation! We're happy to be of help and hope to continue working together for a long time! :)

November 28, 2022

It didn't work for us and we keep getting charged for it. Pretty annoying and would appreciate if we had some better support.

Floria Jewelry
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Customily replied November 28, 2022

Hello! We're sad that Customily wasn't the right fit for your store! You didn't uninstall the app yet, that's why you received charges, but our team has already reached out to assist you! :)

November 26, 2022

We've been using Customily for a few months now. While it definitely takes some time to learn how it works, it is a powerful app and the support is phenomenal. We will continue using the app and learning more about it, we are overall very happy with it. The only downside may be that the usage fees are a little high, probably only for countries with weak currencies though. Other than that, thanks to the team for proving such great support!

Pawsome Prints
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
Customily replied November 28, 2022

Thanks for your kind review! We're happy to be of help, our support team will continue to assist you with everything you need so you can make the most of our app! :)