Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive product customization options and seamless Shopify integration. The real-time preview feature is praised for enhancing customer satisfaction and reducing communication issues. Despite a noted learning curve, the app is seen as a game-changer for businesses. The customer service is commended for its responsiveness and technical expertise. The app is recommended for stores aiming to boost customer satisfaction through personalized products.

April 18, 2024

Our experience with Customily has been exceptional. The user-friendly interface streamlines our customer support processes, while their unparalleled customer service ensures our team has the resources necessary to achieve success.

The Walking Dead Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 17, 2024

Customily has recently introduced some new features, such as Element ID Mix, and I couldn't be happier with the updates. This particular feature has significantly improved my workflow by allowing me to view layers simultaneously and much more efficiently.

The enhancements have made a positive impact on my productivity, and I'm excited to see what other new features may be added in the future. Thank you for your consistent support and for making these improvements!

Shineful
United States
9 months using the app
Customily replied April 18, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Customily!
We're thrilled to know that our efforts to improve the platform are making a positive impact on our users. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide updates and enhancements that meet your needs.
If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. We truly appreciate your support!

March 27, 2024

This app has completely changed my store. Customily has allowed me add an incredibly personal touch for my customers and they love the interactive feature that allows them to design their board LIVE in real time - a truly unbelievable customer experience.

But the best part by far is the support. Jose and the entire support team are always there to assist with the more technical aspects and will continue to work with you until you are 100% satisfied with its functionality. Very grateful for Customily and am excited to keep using it and offering it for my customers.

Cockuterie Boards
Canada
11 months using the app
Customily replied March 28, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Customily has made such a positive impact on your store.

We take great pride in our support team, and it's wonderful to hear that Jose and the rest of the team have been able to assist you with the technical aspects and ensure your satisfaction with the app's functionality. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to support your business.

We look forward to continuing to work with you and seeing how Customily helps enhance your store even further. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Customily!

February 20, 2024

I can't say enough about the team at Customily. Not only is the custom application top notch but the help the team provided along the way was fantastic! Jose was so knowledgeable and timely with his assistance that is really made (what would normally be frustrating for a non-tech guy) the process enjoyable, seeing your creations come to life. We tried countless other options and development teams but the team at Customily was by far the most helpful. We are looking forward to growing our business with the new design studio and making the process for our customers much more fun as well! Thank you Jose, Morena and the whole Customily team!!

Links & Leisure
United States
7 months using the app
Customily replied February 21, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! :D
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Customily and our team. It's fantastic to know that our custom application has met your expectations and that Jose provided exceptional support throughout the process.
We're committed to continuously improving and providing the best service possible to help you grow your business.
Thank you for choosing Customily, and we look forward to supporting you every step of the way! :)

April 2, 2024

I've been using Customily for a little over a month, and they may have the best support team out of any app I've used. They have guided me through every speedbump / issue I have faced and I can't thank them enough. The app has a small learning curve, but it is extremely powerful! I'd recommend Customily to anyone looking to create customizable products in their online shop.

Your Gift Creations
United States
2 months using the app
Customily replied April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Customily!
We're thrilled to hear that you've found our support team helpful and that you're enjoying the power of our app. We're dedicated to providing top-notch support and making sure our users have a smooth experience.

If you ever have any more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

April 2, 2024

Installed the app 1 week ago but still can't use it. Emailed support but it's been a week and still no simple error fix even though the fees are quite expensive. I have never seen an app with such poor support. Apps often provide support within just a few hours

Style My Pride
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
February 14, 2024

Their support team is top notch and others from the organization have jumped in to help with configuration needs. Couldn't recommend them enough. Met with several other vendors and am glad that we've partnered with Customily.

Taffy Shop
United States
3 months using the app
Customily replied February 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review! :)
We're thrilled to hear that our whole team has met your expectations and honored to have earned your recommendation
If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and are grateful for the opportunity to partner with you!

February 1, 2024

Amazing App!! This has help me elevate my designs with the personalization options and the library of clipart available. The best part is the customer can see exactly what they are getting on screen as they make their selections and it takes out the back and forth contact with them confirming their order.

Season Spin
United States
4 months using the app
Customily replied February 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has played a significant role in elevating your designs.

Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering a top-notch user experience. If you have any further suggestions or if there's anything specific you'd like to see in future updates, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you even better in the future!

February 9, 2024

Hello my name is Stacy and I live in Maryland, United States. I would like to take the opportunity to say thank you to Mr. Federico Mosqueda part of the Customily Business Development Team. I had two opportunity of having to Demo Calls with him. One on January 30, and the second one today February 9th. He was diligent, patient, and very clear in explaining to me, and supporting me with my journey in learning how to personalize my own designs using Customily. Nevertheless, also teaching me how to use the the plethora of resources that Customily has already incorporated within the their app. I feel truly blessed of having this one on one support.

KenKenGifts4u
United States
2 months using the app
Customily replied February 12, 2024

Hi Stacy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Federico. We are thrilled to hear that you had such positive interactions with him during your Demo Calls.

We believe in empowering our customers to make the most of our platform, and it's fantastic to know that Federico not only guided you through the process but also introduced you to the wealth of resources available within our app.

Your kind words serve as a testament to our commitment to providing excellent customer service and support. We're grateful for the opportunity to assist you on your creative journey, and we look forward to continuing to support you every step of the way.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

January 22, 2024

Outils excellent il m'est d'une grande aide pour mes créations et l'equipe customily est très réactive et agréable :)

CreativeGear
France
3 months using the app
Customily replied January 23, 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif !
Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que nos outils vous sont d'une grande aide dans vos créations. Chez Customily, nous nous efforçons de fournir des solutions de qualité et de garantir la satisfaction de nos utilisateurs. Votre appréciation de notre équipe réactive et agréable nous encourage à maintenir notre engagement envers un excellent service client. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d'autres besoins ou questions. Merci encore pour votre confiance !